Watch Django Django’s “Wor” Video

django django wor video

British four-piece Django Django is currently in the midst of their first nationwide North American tour in support of their self-titled debut album, released this past fall on Ribbon Music. From two shows in New York, to Union Transfer in Philly, the Metro in Chicago, First Ave. in Minneapolis, plus many more along the way. With just a handful of gigs to go, Django Django is now heading to the west coast where on Tue. March 26th, they will make their US late night television debut on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno. While you wait to see them in all their late night glory, check out their new video for “WOR,” directed by Jim Demuth and based on an original idea by Django Django’s drummer, producer and defacto band leader, Dave Maclean.


Tue. March 19 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune Ballroom
Wed. March 20 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. March 22 – San Francisco, CA @ Public Works
Sat. March 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre
Sat. May 25 – London, UK @ Field Day
Thu. June 13 – Sun. June 16 – Manchester, TN @ Bonnaroo Music Festival
Fri. June 21 – Sun. June 23 – Dover, DE @ Firefly Music Festival
Fri. July 5 – Amsterdam, NL @ Pitch
Sat. July 6 – Werchter, BE @ Rock Werchter
Fri. July 12 – Trencín, SK @ Pohoda
Sun. July 14 – Oeiras, PO @ Optimus Alive
Fri. July 19 – Dublin, IE @ Longitude
Sat. July 20 – Gräfenhainichen, DE @ Melt! Festival
Thu. July 25 – Huntingdon, UK @ Secret Garden Party
Sun. Aug. 18 – Skipton, UK @ Beacons Festival
Fri. Sep. 13 – Rovinj, HR @ Unknown Festival

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *