Latest Reviews

'Down in Heaven' by Twin Peaks album review by Graham Caldwell

Down in Heaven

“Have you ever been told to follow your dreams? Have you ever seen the wave of shit that it brings?” Since the release of…

'Paradise' by White Lung, album review by Gregory Adams.


If artists thrive on the eternal struggle, what happens when they find themselves fulfilled in life? That may well have been the conundrum Vancouver-bred…

Read More

Latest News


Interview with Concealer, by Hailey Poole.

Interview with Concealer


Sinister, soothing, unsettling, hypnotic, dark, melodic, heavy, ambient, psychedelic, aggressive, murky, raw and sexy. These are just a few of the words Mark Davis…