Ty Segall performs on Seth Myers

Watch Ty Segall perform "Break A Guitar", off his current self-titled LP, on Seth Myers.

Ty Segall took to the stage of Late Night with Seth Meyers last night in support of his new self-titled album. Ty (back on guitar!) and his freedom band — Emmett Kelly (guitar, vocals), Mikal Cronin (bass, vocals), Charles Moothart (drums) and Ben Boye (keyboards) – performed album opener, “Break a Guitar.”

Following a run of shows at the Teragram Ballroom in LA, Ty and band will head back out for shows throughout the west coast, and come May, they’ll hit the rest of North America. All dates are below.

Ty Segall Tour Dates:

Mon. Feb. 27 – Oakland, CA @ Fox Theater
Wed. March 1 – Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater
Thu. March 2 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Fri. March 3 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos
Sun. March 5 – Eugene, OR @ HiFi Music Hall
Mon. May 8 – Albuquerque, NM @ Sister Bar
Wed. May 10 – Tulsa, OK @ Cain’s Ballroom
Thu. May 11 – Indianapolis, IN @ Irving Theater
Sat. May 13 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sun. May 14 – Chicago, IL @ Thalia Hall
Wed. May 17 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Thu. May 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Fri. May 19 – Brooklyn, NY @ Warsaw
Sat. May 20 – Philadelphia, PA @ Trocadero Theater
Sun. May 21 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theater
Mon. May 22 – Louisville, KY @ Headliner’s Music Hall
Thu. May 25 – Nashville, TN @ Mercy Lounge
Fri. May 26 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jack’s
Sat. May 27 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Waller Creek Amphitheatre
Mon. May 29 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Pressroom
Thu. Aug. 3 – Sun. Aug. 6 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon
Fri. Aug. 18 – Sun. Aug. 20 — Biddinghuizen, NE @ Lowlands Festival
Wed. Aug. 23 – Copenhagen, DK @ Den Graa Hal
Thu. Aug. 24 – Berlin, DE @ Astra
Thu. Aug. 31 – Miranda De Ebro, ES @ Ebrovisión Festival