Sharon Van Etten Reveals ‘Are We There’ Tour

Sharon Van Etten Announces Fall Tour In Support of 'Are We There,' her next show is in Denver on 6/24, her single "Your Love is Killing Me" is now streaming

Sharon Van Etten‘s new album, Are We There, is finally available for the world to absorb!  Are We There leads Sharon to the next place in her career. Sharon is performing shows all over the world, from London to Belgium to Berlin, Boston to three nights in New York to two nights in San Francisco. And there’s still so much more ahead for the Jagjaguwar artist. After finishing her first North American tour in support of Are We There, which includes stops at the Pitchfork Music Festival and Forecastle, Sharon and band will play several festivals in Europe and then return home for two-plus weeks of shows in October. Then, they’ll head back overseas for more shows in Europe.

 SHARON VAN ETTEN TOUR DATES:

Tue. June 24 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

Sat. June 28 – Los Angeles, CA @ El Rey Theatre

Sun. June 29 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent

Mon. June 30 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent

Wed. July 2 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir

Thu. July 3 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir

Sat. July 5 – Seattle, WA @ Neptune

Sun. July 6 – Vancouver, BC @ Rickshaw Theatre

Tue. July 8 – Calgary, AB @ Republik

Wed. July 9 – Edmonton, AB @ Starlite Room

Thu. July 10 – Saskataoon, SK @ Amigo’s Cantina

Sat. July 12 – Sun. July 13 – Winnipeg, MB @ Winnipeg Folk Festival

Mon. July 14 – Fargo, ND @ Aquarium

Wed. July 16 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue

Thu. July 17 – Madison, WI @ University of Wisconsin

Fri. July 18 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival

Sun. July 20 – Louisville, KY @ Forecastle Festival

Thu. Aug. 7 – Sun. Aug. 9 – Goteborg, SE @ Way Out West

Sat. Aug. 9 – Olso, NO @ Øyafestivalen

Sun. Aug. 10 – Zurich, CH @ Rote Fabrik

Mon. Aug. 11 – Munich, DE @ Hauskonzerte

Tue. Aug. 12 – Bezirk-Landstrasse, AU @ Arena Wien Open Air

Thu. Aug. 14 – Venlo, NL @ Zomerparkfeest

Fri. Aug. 15 – Hasselt, BE @ Pukkelpop

Sat. Aug. 16 – Crickhowell, UK @ Glanusk Park – Green Man Festival

Tue. Oct. 7 – Toronto, ON @ The Opera House

Wed. Oct. 8 – Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch

Thu. Oct. 9 – Columbus, OH @ Wexner Center for the Arts

Mon. Oct. 13 – Iowa City, IA @ Gabe’s Oasis

Tue. Oct. 14 – Champaign, IL @ Highdive

Wed. Oct. 15 – St. Louis, MO @ The Luminary Center for the Arts

Fri. Oct. 17 – Dallas, TX @ The Kessler Theatre

Sat. Oct. 18 – Austin, TX @ The Mohawk

Mon. Oct 20 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl

Tue. Oct. 21 – Asheville, NC @ Grey Eagle

Thu. Oct. 23 – Carrboro, NC @ Cat’s Cradle

Fri. Oct. 24 – Charlottesville, VA @ Jefferson Theater

Sat. Oct. 25 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar

Sun. Nov. 16 – Hasselt, BE @ Muziekodroom

Mon. Nov. 17 – Hamburg, DE @ Prinzenbar

Tue. Nov. 18 – Copenhagen, DK @ Vega

Thu. Nov. 20 – Groningen, NL @ Vera

Fri. Nov. 21 – Gent, BE @ Handelsbeurs

Mon. Nov. 24 – Manchester, UK @ Cathedral

Tu. Nov. 25 – Glasgow, UK @ Art School

Wed. Nov. 26 – Birmingham, UK @ Library

Sat. Nov. 29 – Lisbon, PT @ Vodafone Mexefest

Mon. Dec. 1 – Paris, FR @ La Maroquinerie

Tue. Dec. 2 – Stuttgart, DE @ 1210

Thu. Dec. 4 – Lausanne, CH @ Bogen F

Fri. Dec. 5 – Basel, CH @ Kaserne-Rosstall

Sat. Dec. 6 – Bologna, IT @ Covo

Sun. Dec. 7 – Rome, IT @ Circole degli Artisti

Mon. Dec. 8 – Milan, IT @ Salumeria della Musica

Wed. Dec. 10 – Barcelona, ES @ Foyer del Gran Teatre del Liceu de Barcelona

Thu. Dec. 11 – Madrid, ES @ Teatro Lara – American Autumn

http://www.jagjaguwar.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *