ODESZA shares “Say My Name Feat. Zyra”

Listen To ODESZA's "Say My Name (Feat. Zyra)" From In Return, Out Sept. 9th On Counter Records, ODESZA start their tour September 13th in Jackson Hole, WY

Today, ODESZA  share the first official single, “Say My Name (feat. Zyra)” from their new album, In Return (out Sept. 9th on Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint)). along with the previously released album track, “Memories That You Call (feat. Monsoonsiren).

Having just wrapped up performances at Osheaga and Shambhala Music Festival, ODESZA is ready to take In Return on the road next month.They include stops at the Mezzanine in San FranciscoThe Fonda Theatre in Los AngelesMusic Hall of Williamsburg in Brooklyn, Bowery Ballroom in New York and The Sinclair in Boston.

After touring the states, ODESZA will head overseas for the Set It Off tour, their first ever UK/European tour. ODESZA will be joined by Slow Magic, Craft Spells, Yung Gud, Blue Hawaii, DJ Paypal, Lindsay Lowend and Ambassadeurs. A full list of tour dates is below.

ODESZA IN RETURN NORTH AMERICAN TOUR:

Fri. Sept. 13 – Jackson Hole, WY @ Mangy Moose (Teton Gravity Research Film Premiere After Party)

Thu. Sept. 18 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine* (SOLD OUT)

Fri. Sept. 19 – San Francisco, CA @ Mezzanine* (SOLD OUT)

Sat. Sept. 20 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre* (SOLD OUT)

Sun. Sept. 21 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern*

Tue. Sept. 23 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom*

Thu. Sept. 25 – Austin, TX @ Vulcan Gas Company*

Fri. Sept. 26 – Dallas, TX @ Trees (Index Festival)*

Sat. Sept. 27 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks*

Tue. Sept. 30 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall*

Wed. Oct. 1 – Philadelphia, PA @ Johnny Brenda’s*

Thu. Oct. 2 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom* (SOLD OUT)

Fri. Oct. 3 – Brooklyn, NY @ Music Hall of Williamsburg* (SOLD OUT)

Sat. Oct. 4 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair* (SOLD OUT)

Sun. Oct. 5 – Montreal, QC @ Le Belmont*

Mon. Oct. 6 – Toronto, ON @ The Mod Club Theater*

Wed. Oct. 8 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Blind Pig*

Thu. Oct. 9 – Columbus, OH @ The Basement*

Fri. Oct 10 – Chicago, IL @ Bottom Lounge*

Sat. Oct. 11 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theater*

Sun. Oct. 12 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club*

Wed. Oct. 15 – St. Louis, MO @ Firebird*

Thu. Oct. 16 – Lawrence, KS @ Bottleneck*

Fri. Oct. 17 – Lincoln, NE @ Vega*

Sat. Oct. 18 – Denver, CO @ Gothic Theatre*

Sun. Oct. 19 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge*

Tue. Oct. 21 – Vancouver, BC @ Venue*

Wed. Oct. 22 – Vancouver, BC @ Venue*

Fri. Oct. 24 – Seattle, WA @ Showbox at the Market*

Sat. Oct. 25 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom*

Sat. Jan. 1-6, 2014 – Miami, FL @ Holy Ship

 

*w/ Ambassadeurs, Hayden James

SET IT OFF UK/EUROPEAN TOUR:

Fri. Nov. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen

Sat. Nov. 8 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis

Sun. Nov. 9 – Gothenburg, SE @ Pustervik

Thu. Nov. 13 – Haarlem, NL @ Patronaat

Fri. Nov. 14 – Brussels, Be @ Ancienne Belgique

Sat. Nov. 15 – Birmingham, UK @ Library Institute

Sun. Nov. 16 – London, UK @ Electric Ballroom

Mon. Nov. 17 – Glasgow, UK @ Garage

Tue. Nov. 18 – Manchester, UK @ Club Academy

Wed. Nov. 19 – Paris, FR @ La Bellevilloise

Thu. Nov. 20 – Winterthur, CH @ Salzhaus

Fri. Nov. 21 – Milan, IT @ Circolo Magnolia
Sat. Nov. 22 – Rome, IT @ Lanificio 159

Tue. Nov. 25 – Bologna, IT @ Locomotiv Club

Thu. Nov. 27 – Prague, CZ @ Podnik

Fri. Nov. 28 – Berlin, DE @ Gretchen

Sat. Nov. 29 – Stavanger, NO @ Tou Scene

Sun. Nov. 30 – Vilnius, LT @ Loftas

http://inreturn.odesza.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *