Natural Child Share Tune, Black Lips Dates

Natural Child Shares New Track FROM DANCIN' WITH WOLVES, OUT FEB. 25 ON BURGER RECORDS & Announces Tour With Black Lips. The band play 3/8 in Nashville.

Last December, Natural Child announced their new album, Dancin’ With Wolves (out Feb. 25 on Burger Records), and shared the barn burnin’ first track, “Saturday Night Blues.” Today, the band unveils the silky smooth, down-home cut, “Out In The Country”. This is rock ‘n roll as God intended. Natty Child brings it to you straight and never watered down. They’ve cultivated influences such as The Rolling Stones, Canned Heat, Willie Nelson, JJ Cale and Waylon Jennings to produce a refined hybrid of rhythm and blues, psychedelia and country. Natural Child will tour with the Black Lips this spring in support of Dancin’ With Wolves. Don’t miss the band that perfected the one-legged hop, the duck walk, and the “fog-the-shit-out-of-the-stage-so-nobody-can-see” routine.

NATURAL CHILD TOUR DATES:

Sat. March 8 – Nashville, TN @ Freakin’ Weekend

Tue. March 11-Sun. March 16 – Austin, TX @ SXSW

Mon. April 14 – Richmond, VA @ The National *

Tue. April 15 – Washington, DC @ Black Cat *

Thu. April 17 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall *

Fri. April 18 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer *

Sat. April 19 – Boston, MA @ Paradise Rock Club *

Mon. April 21 – Montreal, QC @ Corona Theatre *

Tue. April 22 – Toronto, ON @ Phoenix Concert Theatre *

Thu. April 24 – Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick *

Fri. April 25 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom *

Sat. April 26 – Chicago, IL @ Logan Square Auditorium *

Sun. April 27 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club *

Mon. April 28 – Omaha, NE @ The Waiting Room *

Tue. April 29 – St. Louis, MO @ The Firebird *

Wed. April 30 – Kansas City, MO @ The Riot Room *

Sat. May 3 – New Orleans, LA @ Siberia *

* w/ Black Lips

http://www.burgerrecords.org/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *