Lane 8 Shares Summer 2015 Mixtape

Lane 8 Shares Summer 2015 Mixtape, Announces More Tour Dates, including Australia and North america.

Today, Lane 8 aka Daniel Goldstein is sharing his Summer 2015 Mixtape, the latest in his seasonal mix series. Ahead of the release of his debut album, Rise, which will be available July 17th via Anjunadeep. Lane 8’s Summer 2015 Mixtape hilights the sounds of his recent DJ sets at Coachella, Brixton Academy, Bestival and The Forum in LA. The two-hour mix features new music taken from Rise alongside upfront tracks from Stephan Bodzin, Jamie xx, Cubicolor and Bicep. Lane 8 will bring his house and techno selection to a string of festivals this summer including Hideout and Nocturnal Wonderland, followed by headline tours of North America and Australia in support of Rise.

LANE 8 TOUR DATES (new dates in bold):
Fri. June 19-Sun. June 21 – Dufur, OR @ WTF?! What The Festival
Sun. June 28 – Novalja, HR @ Hideout Festival
Sat. July 4 – London, UK @ The Nest
Fri. July 17-Sun. July 19 – Morrison, CO @ Global Dance Festival
Fri. July 17-Sun. July 19 – Piercy, CA @ Northern Nights Music Festival
Fri. July 31 – Perth, AU @ Geisha
Sat. Aug. 1 – Brisbane, AU @ The Met
Wed. Aug. 5 – Sydney, AU @ El Topo Basement
Fri. Aug. 7 – Canberra, AU @ Mr Wolf
Sat. Aug. 8 – Melbourne, AU @ Anyway
Fri. Aug. 14-Sat. Aug. 15 – Montreal, QC @ Ilesoniq Festival
Sat. Aug. 22-Sun. Aug. 23 – Belfast, UK @ Belsonic
Mon. Aug. 31 – Perth, AU @ Geisha
Sat. Sept. 5 – El Paso, TX @ Sun City Music Festival
Sun. Sept. 6 – San Bernadino, CA @ Nocturnal Wonderland
Thu. Sept. 10 – Seattle, WA @ Q Nightclub
Fri. Sept. 11 – Vancouver, BC @ Celebrities Nightclub
Sat. Sept. 12 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Fri. Sept. 18 – Austin, TX @ Kingdom
Wed. Oct. 7 – Boston, MA @ Bijou Nightclub & Lounge
Thu. Oct. 15 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Fri. Oct. 16 – Brooklyn, NY @ Verboten
Sat. Oct. 17 – Los Angeles, CA @ Exchange LA
Wed. Oct. 21 – Phoenix, AZ @ Bar Smith
Thu. Oct. 22 – Orlando, FL @ The Social
Fri. Oct. 23 – Miami, FL @ Bardot Miami
Fri. Oct. 30 – Ferndale, MI @ Grasshopper Underground
Sat. Oct. 31 – St. Louis, MO @ LIT Nightclub

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *