Jacco Gardner’s Releases New Video

Jacco Gardner Shares New Video Via NPR Music; Catch Him On Tour Now

Twenty-five year old Dutch multi-instrumentalist Jacco Gardner is currently on his first coast-to-coast tour of North America in support of his mesmerizing debut album, Cabinet of Curiosities, and his new 7″, “The End of August” b/w “Notus,” both out now on Trouble In Mind. Gardner’s tour kicked off this week with a  show at the Troubadour in Los Angeles and includes stops at CMJ and Culture Collide Festival later this month. Gardner is joined by bandmates Jasper Verhulst (bass), Jos van Tol (drums) and Keez Groenteman (guitar). Earlier this week, Gardner shared his new video for “The End of August.”

JACCO GARDNER NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES (new dates in bold):

Fri. Oct. 4 – Felton, CA @ Don Quixote’s *

Sat. Oct. 5 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel * !

Mon. Oct. 7 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios  #

Tues. Oct. 8 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret

Wed. Oct. 9 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza

Thurs. Oct. 10 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Fri. Oct. 11 – Los Angeles @ Taix (Culture Collide Festival’s Dutch Impact Showcase @ 6:45pm)

Fri. Oct. 11 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Church (Culture Collide Festival @ 9pm)

Sat. Oct. 12 – Las Vegas, NV @ Beauty Bar

Tues Oct.15 – Washington DC @ Black Cat Backstage

Wed. Oct. 16 – New York, NY @ Mercury Lounge (Aquarium Drunkard CMJ Showcase @ 8pm)

Wed. Oct. 16 – Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory (Panache CMJ Showcase @ 12am)

Thu. Oct 17 – Stonybrook, NY @ Stony Brook College

Fri. Oct 18 – Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory (Culture Collide Festival CMJ Day Party @ 3pm)

Sat. Oct. 19 – New York, NY @ Pianos (Bowery CMJ Day Party @ 1:30pm)

Sat. Oct. 19 – Brooklyn, NY @ Knitting Factory (AAM CMJ Day Party @ 4:15pm)

Sun. Oct. 20 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott

Mon. Oct. 21 – Montreal, QC @ Le Divan Orange

Tues. Oct. 22 – Toronto, ON @ The Garrison

Wed. Oct. 23 – Hamilton, ON @ This Ain’t Hollywood

Fri. Oct. 25 – Detroit, MI @ Garden Bowl

Sat. Oct. 26 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle

Sun. Oct. 27 – Cleveland, OH @ Happy Dog

Mon. Oct. 28 – Brooklyn, NY @ Death by Audio

 * Allah Lahs

! Light Fantastic

# The Ozarks

http://www.jaccogardner.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *