Jacco Gardner Shares “Hypnophobia”

Jacco Gardner Shares his new single the title-track "Hypnophobia"

Dutch multi-instrumentalist and road warrior Jacco Gardner recently wrapped up a U.S. tour including performances at SXSW, Burgerama and Denton Music Festival where he played songs from his new album, Hypnophobia, for the first time ever stateside. After the release of Hypnophobia on May 5th via Polyvinyl and a European headline tour, Jacco will return for a full North American headline tour making stops at NXNE, Northside Music Festival and more. Joining Jacco will be band mates Ben Rider (electric guitar), Frank Maston (keyboards), Jasper Verhulst (bass) and Nic Niggeburgge (drums). To tide audiences over until then, Jacco is sharing the title track, “Hypnophobia,” which he premiered earlier today.

JACCO GARDNER TOUR DATES (new dates in bold):
Tue. April 21 – Cologne, DE @ Studio 672
Wed. April 22 – Paris, FR @ Point Ephemere #
Fri. April 24 – London, UK @ 100 Club @
Wed. April 29 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso at Tolhuistuin #
Thu. April 30 – Zwolle, NL @ Hedon #
Fri. May 1 – Gronigen, NL @ Vera #
Sat. May 2 – Utrecht, NL @ De Helling #
Sun. May 3 – Nijmegen, NL @ Doornroosje #
Wed. May 6 – Tourcoing, FR @ Grand Mix
Thu. May 7 – Luxembourg, LU @ Floor
Fri. May 8 – Lyon, FR @ Epicerie Moderne
Sun. May 10 – Brussels, BE @ Les Nuits Botanique
Mon. May 11 – Bordeaux, FR @ Barbey Rock School Club
Wed. May 13 – Barcelona, ES @ Le 2 De Apolo
Thu. May 14 – Valencia, ES @ El Loco
Fri. May – Madrid, ES @ El Sol
Sat. May 16 – Lisbon, PT @ Music Box
Sun. May 17 – Porto, PT @ Hard Club
Mon. May 18 – Orense, ES @ Auditorio De Orense
Tue. May 19 – San Sebastian, ES @ Intxaurrondo
Thu. May 21 – Capri, IT @ Mattatoio
Fri. May 22 – Ravenna, IT @ Hana Bi
Sat. May 23 – Padova, IT @ Mame
Sun. May 24 – Vienna, AT @ Arena
Tue. May 26 – Munich, DE @ Kranhalle at Feierwerk
Wed. May 27 – Berlin, DE @ Private Club
Thu. May 28 – Hamburg, DE @ Molotow Club
Fri. May 29 – Copenhagen, DK @ Loppen
Sat. May 30 – Oslo, NO @ Revolver
Sun. May 31 – Stockholm, SE @ Strand
Thu. June 4 – Rotterdam, NL @ Rotown
Fri. June 5 – Eindhoven, NL @ Psych Lab at Effenaar
Sat. June 6 – Maastricht, NL @ Muziekgieterij
Wed. June 10 – Philadelphia, PA @ Milkboy
Thu. June 11 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade (Northside Festival)
Fri. June 12 – Brooklyn, NY @ Northside Festival
Sat. June 13 – Portsmouth, NH @ The Press Room
Sun. June 14 – Cambridge, MA @ Middle East Upstairs *
Tue. June 16 – Montreal, QC @ Bar Le “Ritz” P.D.B.*
Wed. June 17 – Toronto, ON @ NXNE *
Thu. June 18 – Toronto, ON @ NXNE *
Fri. June 19 – Cleveland, OH @ Happy Dog *
Sat. June 20 – Chicago, IL @ Beat Kitchen *
Sun. June 21 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry *
Tue. June 23 – Missoula, MT @ Stage 112 *
Wed. June 24 – Seattle, WA @ The Sunset Tavern *
Thu. June 25 – Vancouver, BC @ The Fox Cabaret *
Fri. June 26 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge *
Sat. June 27 – San Francisco, CA @ Brick and Mortar *
Mon. June 29 – Costa Mesa, CA @ The Wayfarer *
Tue. June 30 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo *
Wed. July 1 – San Diego, CA @ The Casbah *
Thu. July 2 – Tucson, AZ @ The Flycatcher %
Fri. July 3 – El Paso, TX @ Lowbrow Palace %
Sat. July 4 – Austin, TX @ Red 7 %^
Sun. July 5 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada %^
Mon. July 6 – New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jack’s %^
Tue. July 7 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl %^^
Thu. July 9 – Asheville, NC @ New Mountain Theatre %^
Fri. July 10 – Indianapolis, IN @ Joyful Noise Records %^
Sat. July 11 – Columbus, OH @ Seventh Son Brewing Co. (Community Music Fest) %^

# w/ Eerie Wanda
@ w/ Venn
* w/ Calvin Love
% w/ Dinner
^ w/ EZTV

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *