Grass Widow Announce Fall Tour Dates

Grass Widow won’t stop, nay, can’t stop touring. They’ve put together a batch of dates on the east coast and Midwest in continued support of their new record, Internal Logic. To get a taste of what might be in store at a

Listen to “Disappearing Industries” by Grass Widow

Listen to “Goldilocks Zone” by Grass Widow


Friday, Nov. 2 – Brooklyn, NY @ 285 Kent

Sunday, Nov. 4 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott

Monday, Nov. 5 – Montreal, QC @ Il Motore

Tuesday, Nov. 6 – Toronto, ON @ Parts & Labor

Wednesday, Nov. 7 – Ann Arbor, MI @ Yellow Barn

Thursday, Nov. 8 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle

Friday, Nov. 9 – Columbus, OH @ Double Happiness

Saturday, Nov. 10 – Baltimore, MD @ The Metro Gallery

Sunday, Nov. 11 – Washington, DC @ Comet Ping Pong

Monday, Nov. 12 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Barbary