The Fresh & Onlys Announce North American Tour & Share New Song

The Fresh & Onlys Announce North American Tour & Share New Song

The new album from San Francisco-based band The Fresh & OnlysHouse of Spirits – is due to be released on June 10th on Mexican Summer. They recently shared “Who Let The Devil,” which can be heard above.

The Fresh & Onlys, formed in 2008, comprises of Tim Cohen (vocals, guitar), Wymond Miles (guitar), Shayde Sartin (bass) and Kyle Gibson (drums). The band has worked with several different labels including Woodist and Captured Tracks but their most recent album is being released via Mexican Summer.

Along with the upcoming release of House of Spirits, the band is also gearing up for their North American tour, starting mid-June. The details for the live dates can be found below.

The Fresh & Onlys Announce North American Tour & Share New Song

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

THE FRESH & ONLYS’ TOUR DATES:
Wed. June 18 – Calgary, AB @ Royal Canadian Legion #1 (Sled Island Music Festival)
Thu. June 19 – Calgary, AB @ The Golden Age Club (Sled Island Music Festival)
Sat. July 5 – San Francisco, CA @ The Chapel
Sun. July 6 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Thu. July 10 – Portland, OR @ Mississippi Studios
Fri. July 11 – Vancouver, BC, Canada @ Electric Owl
Sat. July 12 – Seattle, WA @ Chop Suey
Tue. July 15 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social Club
Wed. July 16 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Thu. July 17 – Ferndale, MI @ The Loving Touch
Fri. July 18 – Toronto, ON @ Legendary Horseshoe Tavern
Sat. July 19 – Montreal, QC @ La Vitrola
Mon. July 21 – Allston, MA @ Great Scott
Tue. July 22 – Philadelphia, PA @ Boot & Saddle
Wed. July 23 – Brooklyn, NY @ Glasslands
Thu. July 24 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Fri. July 25 – Chapel Hill, NC @ Local 506
Sat. July 26 – Atlanta, GA @ 529
Tue. July 29 – Kansas City, MO @ Czar Bar
Thu. July 31 – Denver, CO @ Hi Dive

http://thefreshandonlys.blogspot.com
http://www.mexicansummer.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *