Foxygen Announce Summer Tour Dates

Foxygen Announce Summer Tour After putting the final touches on a new album, Foxygen will tour the West Coast with stops at Pickathon and Woodsist Festival.

Foxygen has had a busy spring. Following almost a year of laying low, Foxygen played sun-fueled Coachella sets.

Between weekends at Coachella, Foxygen played  shows in San Francisco at The Chapel and The Independent where they premiered several new songs, giving each audience a taste of what’s to come. After putting the final touches on a new album, Foxygen will tour the West Coast in July and August with stops at Pickathon and Woodsist Festival.

FOXYGEN TOUR DATES:

Thu. July 31 – Seattle, WA @ Neumos w/ Woods and Steve Gunn

Fri. Aug. 1 – Sun. Aug. 3 – Happy Valley, OR @ Pickathon

Mon. Aug. 4 – Petaluma, CA @ Lagunitas Brewing Company w/ Steve Gunn

Wed. Aug. 6 – Big Sur, CA @ Woodsist Festval

Thu. Aug. 7 – Sonoma, CA @ Gundlach Bundschu Winery

Fri. Aug. 8 – Visalia, CA @ Cellar Door

Wed. Aug. 13 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern

Thu. Aug. 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Fonda Theatre

Sat. Aug. 16 – Pioneertown, CA @ Woodsist Festival at Pappy & Harriet’s

http://www.jagjaguwar.com/artist.php?name=foxygen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *