Cut Copy Announce 2014 Tour, Share DJ Mix

Cut Copy Announce 2014 Worldwide Tour, New DJ Mix Available Now. Cut Copy will play their first leg of their next tour on Wednesday March 19th in Nashville.

After touring from Berlin to El Paso, performing album cut “We Are Explorers” on Late Night with Jimmy Fallon and playing concerts for “KCRW and NPR Music Presentlive streamed concert, the first leg of Cut Copy’s globe-spanning Free Your Mind tour is winding down. The band has announced the second round of Global headline dates, spanning North and South America and Europe.

To celebrate, the band is sharing an hour-long, late-night smoker’s delight DJ mix that they created for Nina Las Vegas’ Mix-up show on Triple J radio. Combining house classics, African rhythms and upfront deepness, it’s the perfect soundtrack for a journey in the dark. Listen to and download the unedited, straight-off-the-decks version of the mix

Wed March 19 || Marathon Music Works || Nashville, TN
Thurs March 20 || Echostage || Washington, DC
Fri March 21 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY ** ONSALE NOW
Sat March 22 || Terminal 5 || New York, NY ** SOLD OUT
Mon March 24 || Corona Theatre || Montreal, QC
Tues March 25 || Town Ballroom || Buffalo, NY
Wed March 26 || Newport Music Hall || Columbus, OH
Fri March 28 || Vive Latino Festival || Mexico City, MX
Tues April 1 || Palladium || Los Angeles, CA
Wed April 2 || House of Blues || San Diego, CA
Fri April 4 || Estereo Picnic || Bogota, Columbia

Sat April 12 || ABC || Glasgow, UK
Mon April 14 || Button Factory || Dublin, UK
Tues April 15 || Ritz || Manchester, UK
Wed April 16 || The Forum || London, UK
Fri April 18 || The Depot || Leuven, Belgium
Mon April 21 || Lucerna Music Bar || Prague, Czech Republic
Tues April 22 || Art Basen || Warsaw, Poland

Sat March 1 || Future Music Festival – Doomben Racecourse || Brisbane
Sun March 2 || Future Music Festival – Arena Joondalup || Perth
Sat March 8 || Future Music Festival – Royal Randwick Racecourse || Sydney
Sun March 9 || Future Music Festival – Flemington Racecourse || Melbourne
Sun March 9 || Golden Plains Festival || Victoria
Mon March 10 || Future Music Festival – Rundle & Rymill Park || Adelaide

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *