Angel Olsen Announces Tour

angel olsen

After a tour of the Northeast last fall and a one-off show in LA to kick off 2013, Angel is heading back out west for an extensive tour in support of Half Way Home. Catch Angel and band live in intimate settings throughout the west coast and experience why she is quickly becoming a favorite of so many. And stay on top of Angel-related news via the brand new angelolsen.com, launched this morning.

 ANGEL OLSEN TOUR DATES:

Thu. Feb. 7 – St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway w/ Water Liars

Fri. Feb. 8 – Chicago, IL @ The Hideout w/ Water Liars

Sat. Feb. 9 – Carbondale, IL @ The Hangar 9 w/ Water Liars

Sat. April 6 – San Francisco, CA @ Rickshaw Stop

Sun. April 7 – Santa Cruz, CA @ Crepe Place

Mon. April 8 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo

Tue. April 9 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah

Wed. April 10 – Phoenix, AZ @ Trunk Space

Fri. April 12 – Tucson, AZ @ Solar Culture

Sun. April 14 – Denver, CO @ Hi-Dive

Mon. April 15 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Kilby Court

Tue. April 16 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux

Thu. April 18 – Portland, OR @ Bunk Bar

Fri. April 19 – Seattle, WA @ Barboza

Sat. April 20 – Bellingham, WA @ The Shakedown

Sun. April 21 – Vancouver, BC @ Media Club

Wed. April 24 – Sacramento, CA @ Bows & Arrows

Thu. May 2 – Dublin, IE @ The Joinery

Fri. May 3 – Cork, IE @ Half Moon Theatre

Sat. May 4 – Sun. May 5 – Kilkenny Roots Festival, IE

Mon. May 6 – Belfast, UK @ Black Box

Wed. May 8 – London, UK @ Cinema Museum

Fri. Aug. 30 – Sun. Sep. 1 – Larmer Tree Gardens, UK @ End of the Road Festival

http://angelolsen.com/

http://batheticrecords.com/half_way_home

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *