Oneohtrix Point Never Releases Rifts – Box Set 3CD/5 LP Set Includes First Three Albums and Rarities


RIFTS compiles Oneohtrix Point Never’s (aka Daniel Lopatin) first three full albums – Betrayed in the Octagon, Zones Without People, and Russian Mind – alongside a crop of rare and out-of-print CDR and cassette material in a deluxe, five LP vinyl box set, and three CD set.

The RIFTS vinyl box set comes in a one-time edition of 1000 copies, each of the 5 LPs
packaged in individual jackets and housed in a deluxe slipcase. Available from Software
Recording Co.