“When Tammy Spoke To Martha” by Trevor Sensor

Trevor Sensor recently announced his new EP, Starved Nights of Saturday Stars, out August 5th on Jagjaguwar. Today he debuts his new single, “When Tammy Spoke to Martha”. Catch the Illinois-born 22-year-old singer/songwriter when he heads back on the road this fall in support of Foy Vance (full list of dates below).

Trevor Sensor Tour Dates:

Sun. Aug. 7 – Oxfordshire, UK @ Wilderness
Tue. Aug 9 – London, UK @ The Social
Wed. Aug. 10 – Amsterdam, The Netherlands @ Tuinhuis
Thu. Aug. 11 – Rees-Haldern, Germany @ Haldern Pop Festival
Fri. Aug. 12 – Houffalize, Belgium @ La Truite Magique
Sun. Aug. 14 – Newquay, UK @ Boardmasters
Tue. Aug. 16 – Dublin, Ireland @ Doyle’s, The Ruby Sessions
Fri. Aug. 19 – Brecon, UK @ Green Man
Sat. Aug. 20 – St Polten, Austria @ Frequency Festival
Wed. Sep. 21 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar *
Thu. Sep. 22 – San Diego, CA @ Irenic *
Fri. Sep. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Troubadour *
Sun. Sep. 25 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent *
Tue. Sep. 27 – Portland, OR @ Aladdin Theater *
Wed. Sep. 28 – Seattle, WA @ Columbia City Theater *
Thu. Sep. 29 – Spokane, WA @ The Bartlett *
Fri. Sep. 30 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux *
Mon. Oct. 3 – Denver, CO @ The Bluebird Theater *
Thu. Oct. 6 – Dallas, TX @ House of Blues – Cambridge *
Sun. Oct. 9 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall *
Tue. Oct. 11 – Mobile, AL @ The Merry Widow *
Wed. Oct. 12 – Birmingham, AL @ WorkPlay Theatre *
Thu. Oct. 13 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl *
Fri. Oct. 14 – Nashville, TN @ Mercy Lounge *
Sat. Oct. 15 – Louisville, KY @ Headliners *
Tue. Oct. 18 – Ardmore, PA @ Ardmore Music Hall *
Wed. Oct. 19 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club *
Thu. Oct. 20 – New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom *
Fri. Oct. 21 – Brooklyn, NY @ Rough Trade NYC *
Sat. Oct. 22 – Cambridge, MA @ The Sinclair *
Mon. Oct. 24 – Toronto, ON @ Horseshoe Tavern *
Tue. Oct. 25 – Ann Arbor, MI @ The Blind Pig *
Thu. Oct. 27 – St. Louis, MO @ Off Broadway *
Fri. Oct. 28 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall *
Sat. Oct. 29 – Milawaukee, WI @ Colectivo Coffee *
Sun. Oct. 30 – Minneapolis, MN @ Cedar Cultural Center *

*Supporting Foy Vance

Starved Nights of Saturday Stars Tracklisting:

01. When Tammy Spoke to Martha

02. Starved Nights of Saturday Stars
03. Another Night at Lamppost Lounge