Yumi Zouma stream Debut Album ‘Yoncalla’

Yumi Zouma stream their Debut Album 'Yoncalla,' ahead of it's May 27th release on Cascine.

Yumi Zouma’s debut album, Yoncalla, is now available to stream in full, ahead of its May 27th release on Cascine. Yumi Zouma’s evolution has been brisk and organic, a shoreline reflecting the changing tides of its ocean. Where the previous EPs were created in isolation, capturing the nuances of each member’s life half a world away, the new material was given a singular voice. Yumi Zouma’s effortless waves of harmony have been redefined and the creative process laid bare to expose an act more unguarded and interconnected than ever before.

Yumi Zouma will tour in support of Yoncalla starting this week and showcase an all new live production. A full list of dates is below.

Wed. May 25 – San Francisco, CA @ Brick + Mortar (w/ Maria Usbeck)
Thu. May 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Los Globos (w/ Maria Usbeck)
Sat. May 28 – Brooklyn, NY @ National Sawdust (w/ Maria Usbeck)
Thu. June 2 – Boston, MA @ Middle East (Upstairs)
Wed. June 8 – Washington, DC @ DC9
Fri. June 10 – Montreal, QC @ Brasserie Beaubien
Sat. June 11 – Toronto, ON @ The Garrison
Tue. June 21 – London, UK @ Moth Club
Wed. June 22 – Paris, FR @ Point Ephémère
Thu. June 23 – Amsterdam, NL @ Sugar Factory Small Hall
Fri. June 24 – Berlin, DE @ Karrera Klub Birthday Bash at Bi Nuu
Wed. June 29 – Austin, TX @ The Parish (w/ Jessy Lanza, DJ Taye and Kedr Livanskiy)
Thu. June 30 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada (w/ Jessy Lanza, DJ Taye and Kedr Livanskiy)
Fri. July 1 – McAllen, TX @ Yerberia Cultur
Thu. July 7 – Portland, OR @ Holocene
Mon. September 12 – Tokyo, Japan @ WWW
Tues. September 13 – Nagoya, Japan @ Tokuzo
Weds. September 14 – Osaka, Japan @ Pangea