Weekend Share ‘Mirror’ from upcoming Album

Weekend share the song 'Mirrors' from their upcoming album 'Jinx'

Post-punk outfit Weekend are making a gloriously noisy return with their forthcoming second LP, Jinx (Slumberland). Premiering yesterday, Weekend’s lead track “Mirror” sets the stage  – and the effect is roaring and disorienting all at once.

July 23, 2013

1. Mirror
2. July
3. Oubliette
4. Celebration, FL
5. Sirens
6. Adelaide
7. It’s Alright
8. Rosaries
9. Scream Queen
10. Just Drive

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *