Watch new videos from Mac DeMarco

Watch new videos from Mac DeMarco, for the track "This Old Dog".
Mac DeMarco

Mac DeMarco’s never ending tour, kicks off early next month. It includes shows at the Greek Theatre in Berkeley, Radio City Music Hall in New York, the Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre in Portland, plus a co-headline run with the Flaming Lips.

Today, Mac has launched the release of This Old Dog with a new VR video. The “This Old Dog” video was produced through a partnership between Pitchfork and Inception. It is the first piece to come from this new collaboration. The 360 version can be watched here and the full VR experience.

Mac DeMarco
Tour Dates:

Tue. Aug. 29 – Newcastle, UK @ The Academy — SOLD OUT
Wed. Aug. 30 – Edinburgh, UK @ Usher Hall
Fri. Sep. 1 – Salisbury, UK @ End of the Road Festival
Fri. Sep. 8 – Berkeley, CA @ Greek Theater #
Sat. Sep. 9 – Portland, OR @ Oregon Zoo Amphitheatre #
Sun. Sep. 10 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre #
Mon. Sep. 11 – Seattle, WA @ Moore Theatre #
Tue. Sep. 12 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre # — SOLD OUT
Wed. Sep. 13 – Vancouver, BC @ Vogue Theatre # — SOLD OUT
Thu. Sep. 14 – Spokane, WA @ Knitting Factory #
Fri. Sep. 15 – Missoula, MT @ Wilma Theatre #
Sun. Sep. 17 – St. Paul, MN @ Myth Live Event Center $
Mon. Sep. 18 – Milwaukee, WI @ Eagles Ballroom Club Stage $
Tue. Sep. 19 – Indianapolis, IN @ Farmer’s Bureau Insurance Lawn at White River State Park $
Wed. Sep. 20 – Niagara Falls, NY @ Rapids Theatre $
Fri. Sep. 22 – New York, NY @ Radio City Music Hall #
Sun. Sep. 24 – Philaelphia, PA @ Mann Center #
Mon. Sep. 25 – Durham, NC @ Carolina Theatre #
Tue. Sep. 26 – Athens, GA @ Georgia Theatre #
Wed. Sep. 27 – New Orleans, LA @ Orpheum Theatre #
Fri. Sep. 29 – Houston, TX @ Revention Music Center $
Sat. Sep. 30 – Irving, TX @ Pavilion at The Music Factory $
Sun. Oct. 1 – Austin, TX @ ACL Live at the Moody Theater $ — SOLD OUT
Mon. Oct. 2 – Austin, TX @ Stubb’s Bar-B-Q
Thu. Oct. 5 – Phoenix, AZ @ Comerica Theatre $
Fri. Oct. 6 – Santa Barbara, CA @ Santa Barbara Bowl $
Sat. Oct. 7 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Expo Hall $
Mon. Oct. 9 – Pomona, CA @ Fox Theater Pomona $
Tue. Nov. 7 – Hamburg, DE @ Grunspan
Wed. Nov. 8 – Berlin, DE @ Astra — SOLD OUT
Thu. Nov. 9 – Berlin, DE @ Astra
Fri. Nov. 10 – Cologne, DE @ Kantine — SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 11 – Lille, FR @ Aeronef
Mon. Nov. 13 – Nantes, FR @ Stereolux
Tue. Nov. 14 – Paris, FR @ L’Olympia
Fri. Nov. 17 – London, UK @ The Coronet
Sat. Nov. 18 – London, UK @ The Coronet
Sun. Nov. 19 – London, UK @ The Coronet
Mon. Nov. 20 – Nottingham, UK @ Rock City Main Hall – SOLD OUT
Tue. Nov. 21 – Liverpool, UK @ Mountford Hall – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 22 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street – SOLD OUT
Fri. Nov. 24 – Glasgow, UK @ Barrowland Ballroom – SOLD OUT
Sat. Nov. 25 – Manchester, UK @ Manchester Academy – SOLD OUT
Sun. Nov. 26 – Bristol, UK @ O2 Academy Bristol – SOLD OUT
Mon. Nov. 27 – Brighton, UK @ Brighton Dome
Tue. Nov. 28 – Brussels, BE @ AB Mainhall – SOLD OUT
Wed. Nov. 29 – Utrecht, NL @ TIVOLIVREDENBURG RONDA
Thu. Nov. 30 – Amsterdam, NE @ Paradiso – SOLD OUT
Mon. Jan. 29 – Auckland, NZ @ Laneway Festival
Fri. Feb. 2 – Adelaide, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 3 – Melbourne, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 4 – Sydney, NSW @ Laneway Festival
Sat. Feb. 10 – Brisbane, AUS @ Laneway Festival
Sun. Feb. 11 – Fremantle, AUS @ Laneway Festival

# = with The Garden
$ = co-headline with The Flaming Lips

Mac Demarco This Old Dog – A VR Music Video Experience