Wand debut new track “Dungeon Dropper”

Wand debut new track "Dungeon Dropper", off their forthcoming release '1000 Days' out on September 25th

Wand are out there, a voice from beyond; on the new frontier, an absolute powerhouse force to portend! Slipped between countless shows stateside and across the Atlantic while touring for Golem, a NEW record was recorded! 1000 Days.

“Dungeon Dropper” arrives and expands with a chunky, grinding bass line that sways and shuffles and sweeps the sound into our head. The guitar flourishes, coupling with a synthesizer, to create fresh psychedelic mutations. Whether addressing a way of life, a homescrewed philosophy, a dark part of history or a cacophony of personal desires, “Dungeon Dropper” lashes your attention to the foremast. 1000 Days arrives on September 25th; make your way to NPR to catch the early firework now.


Thu 9/3/15 at Lux Frágil Lisbon, Portugal
Fri 9/4/15 at Into The Great Wide Open Festival in Vlieland, Netherlands
Sat 9/5/15 at Bruis Festival in Maastricht, Netherlands
Sun 9/6/15 at End Of The Road Festival in Larmer Tree Gardens, United Kingdom
Mon 9/7/15 at The Exchange in Bristol, United Kingdom
Tues 9/8/15 at The Green Door Store in Brighton, United Kingdom
Weds 9/9/15 at Electrowerkz in London, United Kingdom
Thu 9/10/15 at Soup Kitchen in Manchester, United Kingdom
Fri 9/11/15 at Broadcast in Glasgow, United Kingdom
Sat 9/12/15 at The Rainbow Warehouse in Birmingham, United Kingdom
Sun 9/13/15 at Le Tetris in Le Havre, France
Mon 9/14/15 at Incubate Festival in Tilburg, Netherlands
Tues 9/15/15 at Loppen in Copenhagen, Denmark
Weds 9/16/15 at Kuudes Linja in Helsinki, Finland
Thu 9/17/15 at Trix in Antwerp, Belgium
Fri 9/18/15 at Levitation Festival in Angers, France
Sat 9/19/15 at Leffingeleuren Festival in Leffinge, Belgium
Mon 9/21/15 at BAM Festival in Barcelona, Spain
Weds 10/28/15 at The Echo in Los Angeles, CA
Thu 10/29/15 at Brick & Mortar Music Hall in San Francisco, CA
Sat 10/31/15 at Commodore Ballroom in Vancouver, British Columbia
Sun 11/1/15 at Narwhal in Seattle, WA
Tues 11/3/15 at The Real Lounge in Missoula, MT
Thu 11/5/15 at The Entry in Minneapolis, MN
Fri 11/6/15 at Witching Hour Festival in Iowa City, IA
Sat 11/7/15 at Empty Bottle in Chicago, IL
Tues 11/10/15 at Adelaide Hall in Toronto, Ontario
Wed 11/11/15 at Bar Le “Ritz” P.D.B. in Montreal, Quebec
Thu 11/12/15 at Middle East (upstairs) in Cambridge, MA
Fri 11/13/15 at Mercury Lounge in New York, NY
Sat 11/14/15 at Rough Trade NYC in Brooklyn, NY
Sun 11/15/15 at Black Cat in Washington, DC
Mon 11/16/15 at Tiger Mountain in Asheville, NC
Wed 11/18/15 at 529 in Atlanta, GA
Thu 11/19/15 at Hi Tone in Memphis, TN
Fri 11/20/15 at Siberia in New Orleans, LA
Sat 11/21/15 at Red 7 in Austin, TX
Sun 11/22/15 at Lowbrow Palace in El Paso, TX
Tue 11/24/15 at Solar Culture in Tucson, AZ
Wed 11/25/15 at Soda Bar in San Diego, CA