TY Segall announces follow up to Goodbye Bread WIith Twins, new album out October 9, on Drag City

TY SEGALL ANNOUNCES FOLLOW UP TO GOODBYE BREAD WITH TWINS, NEW ALBUM OUT OCTOBER 9TH ON DRAG CITY!

Sat. July 14 – Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Sun. July 15 – Chicago, IL @ Pitchfork Music Festival (3:20, Red Stage)
Mon. July 23 – Bordeaux, Fr @ Festival Relâche
Wed. July 25 – Bologna, IT @ Bolognetti Courtyard
Thu. July 26 – Ancona, IT @ Lazzaretto
Fri. July 27 – Venice, IT @ Pop Corn Club
Sat. July 28 – Savignano sul Rubicone Forli – Cesena, IT @ Sidro Club
Sun. July 29 – Helsinki, FI @ Kuudes Aisti Festival
Mon. July 30 – Manchester, UK @ The Castle Hotel
Tue. July 31 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
Wed. Aug. 1 – Brighton, UK @ The Green Door Store
Thu. Aug. 2 – London, UK @ The Dome
Fri. Aug. 3 – Binic, FR @ Binic Folks Blues Festival 2012
Sat. Aug. 4 – Haarlem, NL @ Garage Festival
Sun. Aug. 5 – Katowice, PO @ Off Festival 2012
Mon. Aug. 6 – Berlin, DE @ Festsaal Kreuzberg
Tue. Aug. 7 – Copenhagen, DK @ KB18
Wed. Aug. 8 – Norway, Oslo @ The Crossroads Club – Øya Festival
Thu. Aug. 9 – Antwerp, BE @ Trix
Mon. Sep. 3 – Seattle, WA @ Bumbershoot Festival
Tue. Sep. 11 – Las Vegas, NV @ Neon Reverb Festival w/ Thee Oh Sees
Thu. Sep. 13 – Denver, CO @ Gothic Theater w/ Thee Oh Sees
Fri. Sep. 14 – Oklahoma City, OK @ ACM at UCO w/ Thee Oh Sees
Sat. Sep. 15 – Austin, TX @ La Zona Rosa w/ Thee Oh Sees
Tue. Sep. 18 – Atlanta, GA @ Goat Farm w/ Thee Oh Sees
Wed. Sep. 19 – Birmingham, AL @ The Bottletree Café w/ Thee Oh Sees
Thu. Sep. 20 – Nashville, TN @ Zombie Shop w/ Thee Oh Sees
Fri. Sep. 21 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter w/ Thee Oh Sees
Sat. Sep. 22 – Brooklyn, NY @ The Well w/ Thee Oh Sees
Tue. Sep. 25 – Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom w/ Thee Oh Sees
Wed. Sep. 26 – Toronto, ON @ The Hoxton w/ Thee Oh Sees
Sat. Sep. 29 – Madison, WI @ High Noon Saloon w/ Thee Oh Sees
Sun. Sep. 30 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club w/ Thee Oh Sees
Sun. Oct. 14 – San Francisco, CA @ Treasure Island Festival

Ty Segall online:
http://ty-segall.com/
http://www.dragcity.com/artists/ty-segall
http://www.pitchperfectpr.com/a_ty.html
“You Make The Sun Fry” (Drag City Limits) video: http://vimeo.com/43842912
“Where Your Head Goes” video: http://www.dragcity.com/artists/ty-segall/videos/105
“Goodbye Bread” video: http://www.dragcity.com/artists/ty-segall/videos/97

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *