TELEMAN release new single “Fall In Time”

TELEMAN return with new single, produced by Dan Carey, "Fall In Time"

Today, Teleman have released the lead single “Fall In Time” off their forthcoming album (due Spring 2016). Produced by Dan Carey (Bat for Lashes, Kate Tempest, Nick Mulvey)

Following on from the stand-alone “Strange Combinations” single earlier this year – also produced by Dan Carey – Teleman returned to Carey’s studio to start laying down new album tracks and saw the relationship blossom further as Carey took on full production duties for the upcoming second album.

Telaman’s frontman Thomas Sanders says of the new song: “Fall in Time’ was one of the most exciting songs to record with Dan Carey. It takes you on a journey from its very sparse, slightly sinister introduction into a pounding refrain. It has a strong repetitive element, which seems to be a feature of many of our songs. It’s funny how such a dark and heavy song can have an element of optimism to it.”

The quartet’s debut album Breakfast (produced by Bernard Butler) was released in the summer of 2014.

2016 UK Tour

Fri 1st April – Buyers Club, Liverpool
Sat 2nd April – Wardrobe, Leeds
Sun 3rd April – Think Tank, Newcastle
Mon 4th April – King Tuts, Glasgow
Tues 5th April – Gorilla, Manchester
Thurs 7th April – Sugarmill, Stoke
Fri 8th April – Rainbow, Birmingham
Fri 9th April – Portland Arms, Cambridge
Sat 11th April – Open, Norwich
Mon 12th April – Bodega, Nottingham
Wed 13th April – Old Market, Brighton
Thurs 14th April – Koko, London
Fri 15th April – Marble Factory, Bristol