Small Black Shares “Back At Belle’s”

Small Black Shares "Back At Belle's" From Best Blues Out Oct. 16th On Jagjaguwar.

Small Black continues to march towards the release of their new album, Best Blues, on October 16th via Jagjaguwar. They’ve already released two singles, “Boys Life” and “No One Wants It To Happen To You,” and today, they’re sharing a third, “Back At Belle’s.”

Small Black’s North American headline tour in support of Best Blues kicks off next month. A full list of dates is below.

SMALL BLACK TOUR DATES:
Sun. Oct. 11 – Richmond, VA @ Strange Matter *
Tue. Oct. 13 – Atlanta, GA @ The Earl *
Wed. Oct. 14 – New Orleans, LA @ Gasa Gasa *
Fri. Oct. 16 – Austin, TX @ Red 7 *
Sat. Oct. 17 – Dallas, TX @ Club Dada *
Sun. Oct. 18 – San Antonio, TX @ 502 Bar *
Tue. Oct. 20 – Phoenix, AZ @ Valley Bar *
Wed. Oct. 21 – San Diego, CA @ Casbah
Fri. Oct. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy Theatre
Sat. Oct. 24 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Mon. Oct. 26 – Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge *
Tue. Oct. 27 – Vancouver, BC @ Biltmore Cabaret *
Wed. Oct. 28 – Seattle, WA @ The Crocodile – Back Bar *
Thu. Oct. 29 – Boise, ID @ Neurolux *
Fri. Oct. 30 – Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge *
Sat. Oct. 31 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge *
Mon. Nov. 2 – Kansas City, MO @ The Tank Room *
Tue. Nov. 3 – Iowa City, IA @ The Mill *
Wed. Nov. 4 – Minneapolis, MN @ 7th St Entry *
Fri. Nov. 6 – Chicago, IL @ Lincoln Hall *
Sat. Nov. 7 – Detroit, MI @ UFO Factory *
Sun. Nov. 8 – Toronto, ON @ The Garrison *
Tue. Nov. 10 – Montreal, QC @ La Sala Rossa *
Wed. Nov. 11 – Burlington, TV @ Signal Kitchen *
Thu. Nov. 12 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall *
Sat. Nov. 21 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right *

* w/ Painted Palms