Savoir Adore release new single “Lovers Wake”

Savoir Adore release new single “Lovers Wake”.

Brooklyn’s Savoir Adore have shared the new track, “Lovers Wake,” from their forthcoming full-length album The Love That Remains, release date tba. The track will be available everywhere this Friday, January 29.

The single comes in advance of Savoir Adore’s first show of 2016, at Baby’s All
Right on Wednesday, Feb 3 (Neon Gold’s Popshop).

Led by songwriter/vocalist Paul Hammer, the ever-evolving Brooklyn-based
project continues its journey through magical dream worlds and vivid musical
landscapes. “Lovers Wake” is the story of someone trying to escape a dream, and an
addiction to suffering, through a fantasy that doesn’t exist. Stay tuned for more information on upcoming album The Love That Remains.

Savoir Adore Tour Dates:

Wed, Feb 3 Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right (Neon Gold Popshop Headline Show)

Mar 15 – 20 Austin, TX @ SXSW (Showcases TBA)

Sat, Mar 26 Las Vegas, NV @ The Foundry Hall

Sun, Mar 27 San Francisco, CA @ Masonic

Tue, Mar 29 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom

Wed, Mar 30 Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory

Fri, Apr 1 Laramie, WY @ University of Wyoming

Sat, Apr 2 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre

Mon, Apr 4 Minneapolis, MN @ Myth

Tue, Apr 5 Madison, WI @ Orpheum

Wed, Apr 6 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues

Fri, Apr 8 Columbia, MO @ University of Missouri

Sat, Apr 9 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall

Sun, Apr 10 Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room