Savoir Adore release New Single “Giants”

Savoir Adore release New Single "Giants", the track comes off Savoir Adore's forthcoming release 'The Love That Remains'

Brooklyn’s Savoir Adore has released their new single “Giants” from their forthcoming release, The Love That Remains, out this summer via Nettwerk Records.

Led by principle songwriter/vocalist Paul Hammer, the ever-evolving Brooklyn-based project continues its journey through magical dream worlds and vivid musical landscapes. The band, which is rounded out by Alex Foote (guitar), Ben Marshall (drums), Andrew Pertes (bass), and new female vocalist Lauren Zettler (also co-writer on “Giants”), launched 2016 with a hometown headline show at Brooklyn’s Baby’s All Right. They’ll be playing various showcases at SXSW and a couple of shows in Los Angeles before heading out on a spring tour. All tour dates are listed below.

“Giants” is the second track to be released from The Love That Remainss. Last month, Savoir Adore gave listeners an initial taste of what’s to come with “Lovers Wake.”

Stay tuned for more information on The Love That Remains.

Savoir Adore Tour Dates:
SXSW (more to be announced)
Tue, Mar 15 DJ Set @ 600 Congress (7-10pm)
Fri, Mar 18 The Baeble Bounce House At Empire (Empire Garage, 1pm)
Fri, Mar 18 The Show At Empire Garage (Empire Garage, 8pm)
Mon, Mar 21 Los Angeles, CA @ Bardot (School Night)
Wed, Mar 23 Los Angeles, CA @ No Vacancy
(w/ X Ambassadors)
Sat, Mar 26 Las Vegas, NV @ The Foundry Hall
Sun, Mar 27 San Francisco, CA @ Masonic
Tue, Mar 29 Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Wed, Mar 30 Boise, ID @ Knitting Factory
Fri, Apr 1 Laramie, WY @ University of Wyoming
Sat, Apr 2 Denver, CO @ Ogden Theatre
Mon, Apr 4 Minneapolis, MN @ Myth
Tue, Apr 5 Madison, WI @ Orpheum
Wed, Apr 6 Chicago, IL @ House of Blues
Fri, Apr 8 Columbia, MO @ University of Missouri
Sat, Apr 9 Columbus, OH @ Newport Music Hall
Sun, Apr 10 Indianapolis, IN @ Egyptian Room
(w/ Penguin Prison)
Sat, Apr 30 New York, NY @ Bowery Ballroom
Tue, May 3 Buffalo, NY @ Town Ballroom
Fri, May 13 Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club