Plaid Announces New Album ‘Reachy Prints’

Plaid Announces New Album 'Reachy Prints', the LP gets released on May 20th via Warp records. Plaid will play their next live show March 28 in London, UK


Warp Records has announced the release of Plaid’s tenth album, Reachy Prints. You can stream their new single for “Hawkmoth” above.

After 25 years together as Plaid, Andy Turner and Ed Handley are still true innovators within their field. Reachy Prints continues the evolution in Plaid’s long nurtured sound and reveals some of its hidden, most complex domains.


01. OH
02. Hawkmoth
03. Nafovanny
04. Slam
05. Wallet
06. Matin Lunaire
07. Tether
08. Ropen
09. Liverpool St

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *