ODESZA releases ‘In Return’ (Deluxe Edition)

ODESZA releases 'In Return' (Deluxe Edition), their 'In Return World' Tour Begins This Month on September 24th

Last month, ODESZA announced Phase 2 of their In Return World Tour after a run on the summer festival circuit. Along with the Phase 2 announcement came a brand new track, “Light (feat. Little Dragon).”

In addition to “Light”, the new extended album includes live versions of “Say My Name (feat. Zyra),” “Bloom” and “IPlayYouListen,” and beautiful instrumental versions of all the original In Return tracks. “Light” and the three live tracks will get an additional release as the Light EP on limited edition 10-inch vinyl, with a release slated for November 1st.

ODESZA IN RETURN WORLD TOUR:

Thu. Sep. 24 – Wellington, New Zealand @ San Fran
Fri. Sep. 25 – Auckland, New Zealand @ St. James Theatre
Sat. Sep. 26 – Melbourne, Australia @ Listen Out Melbourne
Sun. Sep. 27 – Perth, Australia @ Listen Out Perth (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Oct. 3 – Sydney, Australia @ Listen Out Sydney
Sun. Oct. 4 – Brisbane, Australia @ Listen Out Brisbane
Fri. Oct. 9 – Brussels, Belgium @ VK
Sat. Oct. 10 – Paris, France @ Le Trianon
Sun. Oct.11 – Esch-sur-Alzette, Luxembourg @ Rockhal
Wed. Oct. 14 – London, United Kingdom @ KOKO (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Oct. 15 – Berlin, Germany @ Kesselhaus
Fri. Oct. 16 – Amsterdam, Netherlands @ Paradiso (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Oct. 17 – Cologne, Germany @ Club Bahnhof (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Oct. 30 – New Orleans, LA @ Joy Theater (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Oct. 31 – Live Oak, FL @ Suwannee Hulaween
Tue. Nov. 3 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (2nd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Wed. Nov. 4 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Nov. 5 – Raleigh, NC @ The Ritz (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Nov. 6 – Richmond, VA @ The National (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Nov. 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club (early show added) (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Nov. 7 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club (late show) (SOLD OUT)
Sun. Nov. 8 – Austin, TX @ Fun Fun Fun Fest
Wed. Nov. 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer (early show added) (SOLD OUT)
Wed. Nov. 11 – Philadelphia, PA @ Union Transfer (late show) (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Nov. 12 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5 (2nd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Nov. 13 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5 (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Nov. 14 – Boston, MA @ House Of Blues (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Nov. 15 – New York, NY @ Terminal 5 (3rd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Wed. Nov. 18 – Montreal, QC @ Olympia (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Nov. 19 – Toronto, ON @ Sound Academy (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Nov. 20 – Detroit, MI @ Masonic Temple Theatre
Sat. Nov. 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom (early show added)
Sat. Nov. 21 – Chicago, IL @ Aragon Ballroom (SOLD OUT)
Sun. Nov 22 – Madison, WI @ Orpheum Theater (SOLD OUT)
Mon. Nov. 23 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue (SOLD OUT)
Tue. Nov. 24 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Nov. 26 – Winnipeg, MB @ Garrick Centre
Fri. Nov. 27 – Saskatoon, SK @ O’Brians Event Centre
Sat. Nov. 28 – Calgary, AB @ Flames Central (SOLD OUT)
Tue. Dec. 1 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom (SOLD OUT)
Wed. Dec. 2 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Dec. 3 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Dec. 4 – Portland, OR @ Roseland Theater (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Dec. 5 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre (SOLD OUT)
Sun. Dec. 6 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre (2nd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Mon. Dec. 7 – Seattle, WA @ Paramount Theatre (3rd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Thu. Dec. 10 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (2nd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Fri. Dec. 11 – San Francisco, CA @ Bill Graham Civic Auditorium (SOLD OUT)
Sat. Dec. 12 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium (SOLD OUT)
Sun. Dec. 13 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium (2nd show added) (SOLD OUT)
Mon. Dec. 14 – Los Angeles, CA @ Shrine Auditorium (3rd show added)
Wed. Dec. 30 – Phoenix, AZ @ Decadence AZ
Sun. Jan. 3 – Miami, FL @ Holy Ship!