Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds drop single

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds drop new single "Who Built The Moon'?
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

The latest single from Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds new album Who Built the Moon? is ‘It’s A Beautiful World’. The full-length is out Friday November 24th on Sour Mash Records. Noel Gallagher, will be hitting the road, starting April 22nd in Brighton, UK.

Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’ ‘Who Built The Moon?’ 2018 UK & Ireland tour dates are as follows:

Sun 22 April 2018 Brighton, Brighton Centre
Tue 24 April 2018 Glasgow, The SSE Hydro
Wed 25 April 2018 Aberdeen, BHGE Arena
Fri 27 April 2018 London, The SSE Arena Wembley
Mon 30 April 2018 Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena
Tue 1 May 2018 Birmingham, Birmingham Arena
Thu 3 May 2018 Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena
Fri 4 May 2018 Manchester, Manchester Arena
Sun 6 May 2018 Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena
Mon 7 May 2018 Leeds, First Direct Arena
Wed 9 May 2018 Belfast, The SSE Arena
Thu 10 May 2018 Dublin, 3Arena