Mark Lanegan announces spring tour dates

Mark Lanegan announces spring tour dates with Duke Garwood.

Currently working on new material for the follow-up to 2014’s full-length Phantom Radio album, MARK LANEGAN has announced news of an extensive tour of acoustic performances in intimate venues throughout Europe. The tour begins in the UK in April before moving on to most major European cities throughout May. Support on the tour comes from his labelmate, collaborator and kindred spirit DUKE GARWOOD. Upcoming live info below:

Tuesday 19th April – Manchester – Cathedral, UK
Wednesday 20th April – York – Opera House, UK
Thursday 21st April – Glasgow – ABC, UK
Friday 22nd April – Aberdeen – TBC, UK
Saturday 23rd April – Gateshead – age 2, UK
Monday 25th April – Belfast – Empire, UK
Tuesday 26th April – Dublin – Academy, IRELAND
Wednesday 27th April – Dublin – Academy, IRELAND
Friday 29th April – Bristol – St Georges Church, UK
Saturday 30th April – Brighton – St Georges Church, UK
Sunday 1st April – Leeds – City Varieties, UK
Monday 2nd April – Birmingham – Glee Club, UK
Tuesday 3rd April – London – Union Chapel, UK
Wednesday 4th April – Lille – Le Splendid, FRANCE
Friday 6th April – Tilburg – 013, NETHERLANDS
Saturday 7th April – Utrecht – Tivoli Hertz, NETHERLANDS
Monday 9th May – Paris – Alhambra, FRANCE
Tuesday 10th May – Cologne – Kulturkirche, GERMANY
Wednesday 11th May – Ghent – NTGnent, BELGIUM
Thursday 12th May – Ghent – NTGnent, BELGIUM
Saturday 14th May – Oslo – Storsalen, Chateau Neuf, NORWAY
Sunday 15th May – Stockholm – Cirkus, Skandia:Scenen, SWEDEN
Monday 16th May – Malmo – Slagthuset Teatern, SWEDEN
Tuesday 17th May – Hamburg – Übel + Gefährlich, GERMANY
Wednesday 18th May – Berlin – Passionkirche, GERMANY
Thursday 19th May – Prague – Lucerna Music Bar, CZECH REPUBLIC
Saturday 21st May – St Gallen – Palace, SWITZERLAND
Sunday 22nd May – Bologna – Teatro Antoniano, ITALY
Monday 23rd May – Prato – Teatro Metastasio, ITALY
Tuesday 24th May – Milan – Fabrique, ITALY
Wednesday 25th May – Madrid – Teatro Lara, SPAIN
Thursday 26th May – San Sebastian – Teatro Muicipal, SPAIN
Saturday 28th May – La Coruna – Teatro Rosalia, SPAIN
Sunday 29th May – Braga – Theatro Circo, PORTUGAL
Monday 30th May – Lisbon – Cinema Sao Jorge, PORTUGAL