Kllo release new video for “Sense”

Kllo release new video for "Sense," taken from their 'Well Worn' EP, out now on Ghostly International

Kllo are sharing the official video for their new single, “Sense,” from their sophomore EP, Well Worn. Filming the video on Super 8, “Sense” has a distinct nostalgia to it. Originally recorded on the piano in their lounge room, Kllo (along with their good friend, James Robinson) visited some more familiar places to shoot the video: the suburb they grew up in, their personal studio, and the parts of Melbourne where they spend their time off. According to the duo, “It was important to us that we captured the honest aspects of our life at the moment, as unrefined as the music.”

They’re also announcing their first ever world tour which will take them across Europe with RÜFÜS DU SOL and NAO and North America with RÜFÜS DU SOL again. Kllo will also play a special London show on November 3rd as part of the [PIAS] Nites series at Omera with fellow [PIAS] Different Recordings artists, Vessels and Groves. To cap off the year, they’ll make their New York City live debut at Baby’s All Right on December 8th. A full list of dates is below.

Well Worn is out now on Ghostly International (North America), Different Recordings/PIAS (UK/Europe/Japan) and Good Manners Records (AU/NZ/ROW).

Sat. Oct. 1 – Melbourne, VIC @ The Gasometer Hotel
Fri. Oct. 7 – London, UK @ Electric Brixton (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Sat. Oct. 8 – Nottingham, UK @ Stealth
Wed. Oct. 12 – Berlin, DE @ Lido (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Thu. Oct. 13 – Cologne, DE @ Gebaude 9 (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Tue. Oct. 18 – Antwerp, BE @ Trix Club (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Wed. Oct. 19 – Hamburg, DE @ Uebel & Gefahrlich (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Fri. Oct. 21 – Madrid, ES @ Café Le Palma
Sat. Oct. 22 – Barcelona, ES @ Soho House
Wed. Oct. 26 – Glasgow, UK @ Broadcast
Thu. Oct. 27 – Edinburgh, UK @ Sneaky Pete’s
Sun. Oct. 30 – Leeds, UK @ Beacons Metro Festival
Mon. Oct. 31 – Manchester, UK @ The Soup Kitchen
Tue. Nov. 1 – Brighton, UK @ Green Door Store
Thu. Nov. 3 – London, UK @ Omera (w/ Vessels, Groves)
Fri. Nov. 4 – London, UK @ Shepherds Bush Empire (w/ NAO)
Tue. Nov. 8 – Zurich, CH @ Exil (w/ NAO)
Wed. Nov. 9 – Brussels, BE @ Botanique Orangerie (w/ NAO)
Thu. Nov. 10 – Paris, FR @ Café La Danse (w/ NAO)
Mon. Nov. 14 – Amsterdam, NL @ Paradiso (w/ NAO)
Wed. Nov. 16 – Hamburg, DE @ Knust (w/ NAO)
Thu. Nov. 17 – Berlin, DE @ Berghain/Panorama Bar (w/ NAO)
Thu. Nov. 24 – Vancouver, BC @ Imperial (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Fri. Nov. 25 – Seattle, WA @ The Neptune (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Sat. Nov. 26 – Portland, OR @ Wonder Ballroom (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Wed. Nov. 30 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Thu. Dec. 1 – San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Fri. Dec. 2 – Los Angeles, CA @ The Wiltern (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Sat. Dec. 3 – San Diego, CA @ Music Box (w/ RÜFÜS DU SOL)
Thu. Dec. 8 – Brooklyn, NY @ Baby’s All Right


Order Well Worn EP:
The Ghostly Store
Retailer of your choice