Kindness to interview Blood Orange

Kindness to interview Blood Orange, today on Kindness' RBMA show at 6pm EST.

Long-time friends and collaborators Kindness and Dev Hynes sit down for an in-depth discussion of life, death, identity and the upcoming Blood Orange album Freetown Sound.

The new RBMA Radio will broadcast an interview with Dev Hynes on Kindness’ monthly RBMA Radio show ​today at 6pm EDT. ​He’ll be talking about the new Blood Orange album and more. ​

Listen below.

Blood Orange 2016 Tour Dates
Fri June 10 || Bonnaroo || Manchester, TN
Thurs June 30 || Roskilde || Copenhagen, DE
Sat July 2 || Hyde Park || London, UK
Tues July 5 || Koko || London, UK
Thurs July 7 || Festival Moderno, Circolo Magnolia || Milan, IT
Sat July 9 || Ruisrock || Turku, FI
Sat July 16 || Pitchfork Music Festival, Union Park || Chicago, IL
Sat July 23 || Panorama Festival, Randall Island || New York, NY
Sat Aug 27 || Greek Theater ||| Berkeley, CA
Sun Aug 28 || FYF || Los Angeles, CA