Julia Holter Expands US Tour

Julia Holter Expands US Tour. The dates start on January 28th in San Diego.

Have You In My Wilderness, is the fourth studio album from the composer, keyboardist, and singer Julia Holter, lately she has been picking up some incredible praise surrounding the album. Julia Holter has extended her 2016 North American tour, adding 8 dates, including 2 in Canada. All new dates will be on sale this Friday, December 11, at 10am local time.

JULIA HOLTER TOUR DATES
Thurs Jan 28 || San Diego, CA || The Irenic ||
Sat Jan 30 || Los Angeles, CA || Teregram Ballroom ||
Sun Jan 31 || San Francisco, CA || The Chapel ||
Tues Feb 2 || Portland, OR || Holoscene ||
Wed Feb 3 || Seattle, WA || Columbia City Theater ||
Thurs Feb 4 || Vancouver, BC || The Cobalt ||
Tues Feb 23 || New York, NY || Bowery Ballroom ||
Thurs Feb 25 || Washington, DC || Rock & Roll Hotel ||
Fri Feb 26 || Philadelphia, PA || Johnny Brenda’s ||
Sat Feb 27 || Pittsburgh, PA || Club Café ||
Sun Feb 28 || Columbus, OH || Rumba Café ||
Tues Mar 1 || Minneapolis, MN || 7th St Entry ||
Wed Mar 2 || Chicago, IL || Constellation ||
Fri Mar 4 || Toronto, ON || The Great Hall ||
Sat Mar 5 || Laval, QC || La Maison des Arts de Laval ||
Sun Mar 6 || Boston, MA || Great Scott || TIX
Thurs May 19 – Sun May 22 || Durham, NC || Moog Fest ||