The High Wire Announce New Album ‘Found In Honey’

The High Wire Announce New Album

London-based trio The High Wire recently announced details of their upcoming new album – Found In Honey – due for release on July 14th. The lead single off of the album, “LNOE,” which is to be released on June 30, can be streamed via Soundcloud. Listen to it above.

The High Wire, which originally began as a solo project of singer-songwriter Tim Crompton now includes Alexia Hagen and Ross Forrest. Found In Honey will be band’s third album, after their 2008 release Ahead of the Rain and 2010 release The Sleep Tape. The upcoming album was produced by The High Wire themselves, Andy Rugg and Rik Simpson and was recorded at Coldplay’s Beehive Studio in London.

The High Wire have, in the past, also played at major music festivals such as the V Festival, Glastonbury (BBC Introducing) and CMJ. The tracklisting for Found In Honey can be found below.

The High Wire Announce New Album










Found In Honey Tracklisting //

1. Last Invitation,
2. LNOE,
3. Angelspeech,
4. The Thames & The Tide,
5. Still,
6. Radio On,
7. Under A Spell,
8. Cinch,
9. 20,000 Streets



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *