HÆLOS releases new video for “Separate Lives”

UK trio HÆLOS have unveiled the video for new single “Separate Lives”

UK trio HÆLOS have unveiled the video for new single “Separate Lives” from their darkly shaded and debut album, Full Circle, out March 18th on Matador. As described by the band, “’Separate Lives’ was one of the last songs we wrote for the record. We wanted it to be a nod towards some of our more gospel and Delta blues influences. It’s a reflection on the moment when you are choosing between staying or leaving and the underlying love that keeps you there. We liked that, it was simple and human and something we could all share experience in.” Made entirely by the band and filmed during their first west coast tour, the “Separate Lives” video gives insight into HÆLOS’ Lotti Benardout, Arthur Delaney and Dom Goldsmith’s lives on the road.

HÆLOS TOUR DATES:
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ Flamingo Cantina – Under The Radar — 12pm
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ Cedar Street Courtyard – FLOODFEST — 3pm
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ Sidewinder – Secret Sounds/Splendour — 5pm
Wed. March 16 – Austin, TX @ The Gatsby – Pandora – 9pm
Thu. March 17 – Austin, TX @ Spotify House — 1:45pm
Thu. March 17 – Austin, TX @ 3Ten ACL Theater – High Road Touring — 12am
Fri. March 18 – Austin, TX @ Empire Control Room – Baeble — 2pm
Fri. March 18 – Austin, TX @ Hotel San Jose – SXSanJose — 5pm
Fri. March 18 – Austin, TX @ Latitude 30 – Clash Magazine & British Embassy — 10pm
Sat. March 19 – Austin, TX @ Urban Outfitters — 1pm
Sat. March 19 – Austin, TX @ Barracuda – DO512.com — 3:30pm
Mon. March 28 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
Tue. March 29 – New York @ Mercury Lounge
Wed. March 30 – New York @ Baby’s All Right
Fri. April 1 — Cambridge, MA @ Middle East – Upstairs
Sat. April 2 — Montreal, QC @ O Patro Vys
Tue. April 5 — Toronto, ON @ The Drake
Thu. April 7 — Chicago, IL @ Empty Bottle
Fri. April 8 — Milwaukee, WI @ Collective Coffee-Prospect Café
Sat. April 9 — Minneapolis, MN @ 7th Street Entry
Tue. April 12 — Seattle, WA @ Barboza
Wed. April 13 — Portland, OR @ Doug Fir Lounge
Fri. April 15 — Indio, CA @ Coachella
Tue. April 19 — San Francisco, CA @ Brick & Mortar
Wed. April 20 — Los Angeles, CA @ The Echo
Fri. April 22 – Indio, CA @ Coachella