Fink Announces Fall North American Tour

FINK Announces Fall North American Tour

Following the announcement of the upcoming release of their first album in 3 years, Hard Believer, Fink have now announced their tour of North America in the fall. Unlike their last North American tour, all three members of the band will be together for the live dates. Listen to “Hard Believer” by Fink, which is available for a free download via Soundcloud, above.

Fink comprises of three members, Fin Greenall, Tim Thornton, and Guy Whittaker. Hard Believer is to be released via Greenall’s newly formed Ninja Tune imprint, R’COUP’D, on July 15th, 2014. Between 2011 and 2012, Fink toured the UK and Europe extensively, hitting 23 countries, selling in excess of 45,000 tickets and playing to over 150,000 fans.

Find the details of the upcoming live shows below.

Live Dates //

26 September 2014 – Brighton Music Hall, Boston, MA, USA
27 September 2014 – Music Hall of Williamsburg, Brooklyn, NY, USA
29 September 2014 – Cafe Campus, Montreal, QC, CA
30 September 2014 – The Mod Club, Toronto, ON, CA
2 October 2014 – Lincoln Hall, Chicago, IL, USA
3 October 2014 – Turf Club, St. Paul, MN, USA
6 October 2014 – Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC, CA
7 October 2014 – The Crocodile, Seattle, WA, USA
8 October 2014 – Doug Fir Lounge, Portland, OR, USA
10 October 2014 – The Independent, San Francisco, CA, USA
11 October 2014 – El Rey Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, USA

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *