Eugene McGuinness Announces New Album “Chroma” ; Premieres Video

Eugene McGuinness Announces New Album "Chroma" and New Video

Eugene McGuinness is set for the release of his new album, Chroma. The album will be released along with the new single “Godiva” on July 7th via Domino Records. The video for “Godiva,” which was directed by Thirty Two, can be watched here.

Eugene McGuinness is a British singer-songwriter, who along with his solo project, is also the frontman of the band Eugene + the Lizards. Chroma will be McGuiness’ fourth album, following the release of his self-titled debut in 2008, Glue in 2009 and The Invitation To The Voyage in 2012. The eleven-track album was recorded and produced by Dan Carey at his South London studio. The album will be available on CD, heavyweight vinyl and digital release.

Chroma can be preordered here and the tracklisting can be found below.

Chroma Tracklisting //

1. Godiva
2. Amazing Grace
3. Milkshake
4. She Paints Houses
5. Immortals
6. The Crueler Kind
7. Deception Of The Crush
8. All In All
9. Black Stang
10. Heart Of Chrome
11. Fairlight

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *