Dinosaur Jr. Share Single “Tiny”

Dinosaur Jr. Share Single "Tiny," the song comes off their forthcoming full-length 'Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not,' out

Dinosaur Jr. have a new record coming out on August 5th on Jagjaguwar, and it’s called Give A Glimpse Of What Yer Not. Last night, the band debuted a new song off the record, “Tiny,” on the UK television program Later…With Jools Holland. Below, you can watch a video of the performance, as well as hear the studio version of the song. It’s sitting in its rightful place, in a “Dinosaur Jr. Greatest Hits” Spotify playlist. Grab a glimpse of the new record and check it out!

GIVE A GLIMPSE OF WHAT YER NOT TRACKLISTING
1. Goin Down
2. Tiny
3. Be A Part
4. I Told Everyone
5. Love Is…
6. Good To Know
7. I Walk For Miles
8. Lost All Day
9. Knocked Around
10. Mirror
11. Left/Right

DINOSAUR JR. TOUR DATES (new dates in bold)
Thu. June 2 – Lyon, FR @ Le Transbordeur
Fri. June 3 – Barcelona, ES @ Primavera Sound Festival
Sat. June 4 – Nimes, FR @ This Is Not A Love Song Festival
Sun. June 5 – Mannheim, DE @ Maifield Derby
Tue. June 7 – Leipzig, DE @ Taubchenthal
Wed. June 8 – Prague, CZ @ Lucerna Music Hall
Thu. June 9 – Basel, SW @ Kaserne Basel
Fri. June 10 – Porto, PO @ Primavera Sound Porto
Sat. June 11 – BErn, SW @ Dachstock
Mon. June 13 – Erlangen, DE @ E-Werk
Wed. June 15 – Courtrai, BE @ De Kreun
Thu. June 16 – Sint-Niklaas, BE @ De Casino
Fri. June 17 – Dulsburg, DE @ Traumzeit Festival
Sat. June 18 – Hilvarenbeek, NL @ Best Kept Secret Festival
Sun. June 19 – Gaou Island, FR @ Pointu Festival
Tue. June 21 – Milan, IT @ Carroponte
Wed. June 22 – San Gemini, IT @ Campo Della Giostra
Thu. June 23 – Padova, IT @ Parco della Musica
Fri. June 24 – Zagreb, HR @ Culture Factory
Thu. July 14 – Providence, RI @ The Met
Fri. July 15 – Brooklyn, NY @ Coney Island Amphitheater w/ Jane’s Addiction
Sat. July 16 – Asbury Park, NJ @ Stone Pony Summerstage w/ Jane’s Addiction
Sun. July 17 – Port Chester, NY @ Capitol Theatre w/ Jane’s Addiction
Tue. July 19 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion w/ Jane’s Addiction
Wed. July 20 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Fillmore w/ Jane’s Addiction
Fri. July 22 – Sterling Heights, MI @ Freedom Hill Amphitheatre w/ Jane’s Addiction
Sat. July 23 – Cleveland, OH @ Jacob’s Pavilion w/ Jane’s Addiction
Sun. July 25 – Cincinnati, OH @ The Woodward
Mon. July 25 – Indianapolis, IN @ Old National Centre – Murat Theatre w/ Jane’s Addiction
Fri. Aug. 12 – Sun. Aug 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Wrecking Ball Festival
Sat. Aug. 20 – Tokyo, JP @ Hostess Club All-Nighter
Wed. Sept. 7 – New Haven, CT @ College Street Music Hall
Thu. Sept. 8 – Washington, DC @ 9:30 Club
Fri. Sept. 9 – Norfolk, VA @ The NorVa
Sat. Sept. 10 – Charlotte, NC @ Neighborhood Theatre
Sun. Sept. 11 – Asheville, NC @ The Orange Peel
Tue. Sept. 13 – Birmingham, AL @ Saturn
Wed. Sept. 14 – New Orleans, LA @ Tipitina’s Uptown
Thu. Sept. 15 – Houston, TX @ White Oak Music Hall
Fri. Sept. 16 – Austin, TX @ Austin City Limits Live
Sat. Sept. 17 – Dallas, TX @ Granada Theater
Mon. Sept. 19 – Phoenix, AZ @ The Crescent Ballroom
Tue. Sept. 20 – Solana Beach, CA @ Belly Up Tavern
Thu. Sept. 22 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Fri. Sept. 23 – Los Angeles, CA @ Teragram Ballroom
Sat. Sept. 24 – Pioneertown, CA @ Pappy & Harriet’s (Desert Stars Festival)
Mon. Sept. 26 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Tue. Sept. 27 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Wed. Sept. 28 -San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
Thu. Sept. 29 – Portland, OR @ Crystal Ballroom
Fri. Sept. 30 – Vancouver, BC @ Commodore Ballroom
Sat. Oct. 1 – Seattle, WA @ The Showbox
Mon. Oct. 3 – Salt Lake City, UT @ The Depot
Tue. Oct. 4 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Wed. Oct. 5 – Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater
Fri. Oct. 7 – Minneapolis, MN @ First Avenue
Sat. Oct. 8 – Chicago, IL @ Metro
Sun. Oct. 9 – Millvale, PA @ Mr. Small’s Theatre
Sat. Oct. 29 – Groningen, NL @ Vera
Sun. Oct. 30 – Luxembourg, LU @ Den Atelier
Mon. Oct. 31 – Paris, FR @ Elysée Montmartre
Tue. Nov. 1 – Brussels, BE @ AB
Fri. Nov. 4 – Kiel, DE @ Rollingstone Weekender
Sat. Nov. 5 – Malmo, SE @ Kb
Sun. Nov. 6 – Oslo, NO @ Vulkan
Tue. Nov. 8 – Stockholm, SE @ Debaser Medis
Wed. Nov. 9 – Copenhagen, DK @ Amager Bio
Thu. Nov. 10 – Aarhus, DK @ VoxHall
Fri. Nov. 11 – Berlin, DE @ Astra
Sat. Nov. 12 – Utrecht, NL @ Le Guess Who?
Mon. Nov. 14 – Bristol, UK @ Motion
Tue. Nov. 15 – Dublin, IE @ Vicar Street
Thu. Nov. 17 – Glasgow, UK @ ABC1
Fri. Nov. 18 – London, UK @ Forum
Sat. Nov. 19 – Manchester, UK @ Albert Hall