Chrome Sparks releases “All Or Nothing”

Chrome Sparks releases "All Or Nothing" (feat. Angelica Bess), his first track on Counter Records
Photo by Landon Speers

Today Chrome Sparks is excited to share a new single “All Or Nothing”, which is out now. The single features Body Language’s Angelica Bess. Chrome Sparks is currently touring the US, having just finished select dates as the support for Flume. Chrome Sparks recently announced his signing to Counter Records (a Ninja Tune imprint) and has spent the past several months working on his debut album in a cabin in upstate New York.

The Brooklyn-based artist, born Jeremy Malvin, grew up in Pittsburgh and spent time in Ann Arbor before settling east. Chrome Sparks first burst into electronic music consciousness in 2012 with “Marijuana”, a Bandcamp compilation track turned Internet phenomenon, racking up over 18 million cumulative streams to date. Since then he’s released three EPs via Future Classic, remixed Chet Faker, Porter Robinson, Fred Falke and Blackbird Blackbird among others, and played sold out shows throughout North America, Australia, New Zealand and Asia. Most recently Malvin and his friend Charlie Brand of Miniature Tigers released an EP under the band name Promises LTD.

Chrome Sparks Tour Dates:

Saturday 10 September 2016
Brighton Music Hall, Allston, MA, US

Monday 12 September 2016
Théâtre Fairmount, Montreal, QC, Canada

Tuesday 13 September 2016
Velvet Underground, Toronto, ON, Canada

Wednesday 14 September 2016
Blind Pig, Ann Arbor, MI, US

Thursday 15 September 2016
The Empty Bottle, Chicago, IL, US

Friday 16 September 2016
Rose Music Hall, Columbia, MO, US

Saturday 17 September 2016
The recordBar, Kansas City, MO, US

Sunday 18 September 2016
Larimer Lounge, Denver, CO, US

Tuesday 20 September 2016
The Reef, Boise, ID, US

Wednesday 21 September 2016
Biltmore Cabaret, Vancouver, BC, Canada

Thursday 22 September 2016
Neumos Crystal Ball Reading Room, Seattle, WA, US

Friday 23 September 2016
Holocene, Portland, OR, US

Saturday 24 September 2016
The Independent, San Francisco, CA, US

Sunday 25 September 2016
The Catalyst, Santa Cruz, CA, US

Tuesday 27 September 2016
Echoplex, Los Angeles, CA, US

Wednesday 28 September 2016
Irenic, San Diego, CA, US

Thursday 29 September 2016
Valley Bar, Phoenix, AZ, US

Friday 30 September 2016
Sister, Albuquerque, NM, US

Saturday 01 October 2016
Empire Control Room & Garage, Austin, TX, US

Monday 03 October 2016
Three Links, Dallas, TX, US

Tuesday 04 October 2016
Hi-Ho Lounge, New Orleans, LA, US

Wednesday 05 October 2016
The Social, Orlando, FL, US

Thursday 06 October 2016
with Sinkane
Underground Arts, Philadelphia, PA, US

Friday 07 October 2016 – Sunday 09 October 2016
III Points Festival 2016
Mana Wynwood, Miami, FL, US

Saturday 08 October 2016
Crowbar, Ybor City, FL, US

Monday 10 October 2016
Terminal West, Atlanta, GA, US

Tuesday 11 October 2016
Neighborhood Theatre, Charlotte, NC, US

Wednesday 12 October 2016
The Broadberry, Richmond, VA, US

Thursday 13 October 2016
U Street Music Hall, Washington, DC, US

Saturday 15 October 2016
Le Poisson Rouge, New York, NY, US