chk chk chk Share New Remix & Live Video

chk chk chk Share Remix & Live Video 360 for the track "I Feel So Free", the song comes off their LP 'I Feel So Free'

!!! have called on Seth Troxler and Phil Moffa for remix duties on their new album As If. The duo turned the live show favorite into a jazzy New York piano house journey. Troxler and Moffa have released on Hypercolour previously and share a first glimpse of their new music and art project Lost Souls of Saturn.

See a 360° live video of the band performing “I Feel So Free” at their October 2015 show in Tokyo. The group are on the road now wrapping up a US tour before heading to the UK and Europe in 2016.


Mon 14-Dec US, Denver, Co, Larimer Lounge
Tues 15-Dec US, Salt Lake City, UT, Urban Lounge
Sat 13-Feb UK, Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
Sun 14-Feb UK, Glasgow, CCA
Mon 15-Feb UK, Leeds, Wardrobe
Tue 16-Feb UK, Manchester, Sound Control
Wed 17-Feb UK, Southampton, Joiners
Thu 18-Feb UK, Birmingham, Oobleck
Mon 22-Feb France, Strasbourg, Laiterie
Tue 23-Feb France, Nimes, Paloma
Wed 24-Feb Italy, Milan, Magnolia
Thu 25-Feb Italy, Torino, Spazio
Fri 26-Feb Italy, Rome, Monk
Sat 27-Feb Italy, Bologna, Cavo
Mon 29/02 Hungary, Budapest, A38
Tue 01-Mar Austria, Vienna, Arena
Wed 02-Mar Czech republic, Prague, Lucerna Music Bar
Thu 03-Mar Austria, Salzburg, Rockhouse
Fri 04-Mar Germany, Cologne, Gebäude9
Sat 05-Mar Germany, Berlin, Lido
Sun 06-Mar Germany, Hamburg, Headcrash
Mon 07-Mar Netherlands, Amsterdam, Paradiso
Tue 08-Mar Belgium, Brussels, Botanique
Wed 09-Mar UK, Brighton, Patterns
Thu 10-Mar UK, London, Village Underground
Sat 12-Mar Israel, Tel Aviv, Hateatron Club