Bleached announce fall tour with Beach Slang

Bleached announce co-headline "Bleached Slang" fall tour with Beach Slang

Los Angeles trio Bleached — comprised of Jennifer Clavin (vocals, guitar), Jessie Clavin (guitar) and Micayla Grace (bass) — will hit the road this fall with Philly-based punkers Beach Slang for a tour appropriately dubbed “Bleached Slang.” The two bands will hit cities all throughout the east coast, south, and midwest. Before the tour officially kicks off, Bleached will also play select dates in Europe and Australia. Back in the US, they’ll play Riot Fest this September as well, in both Denver and Chicago.

Bleached’s sophomore album, Welcome The Worms, came out this past spring on Dead Oceans and they’ve been touring nearly non-stop since it’s release. Next Wednesday, July 27th, they’ll make their late night television debut on Late Night with Seth Meyers.

A full list of Bleached’s tour dates is below. All “Bleached Slang” dates go on sale this Friday at 12pm local time.

Bleached Tour Dates:
Sat. Aug. 6 – London, UK @ Visions Festival
Sun. Aug. 7 – Brighton, UK @ The Green Door
Tue. Aug. 9 – Copenhagen, DK @ Beta
Thu. Aug. 11 – Oslo, NO @ Oyanatt – Pokalen
Fri. Aug. 12 – Gottenberg, SE @ Way Out West
Sun. Sep. 4 – Denver, CO @ Riot Fest
Sun. Sep. 18 – Chicago, IL @ Riot Fest
Fri. Sep. 24 – Columbus, OH @ CD102.5 Fall Fest
Wed. Sep. 28 – Perth, AU @ Mojos
Fri. Sep. 30 – Melbourne, AU @ Northcote Social Club
Sat. Oct. 1 – Newtown, AU @ Newtown Social Club
Sun. Oct. 2 – North Wollongong, AU @ Yours & Owls Festival
Mon. Oct. 3 – Brisbane, AU @ The Brightside
Wed. Oct. 5 – Auckland, NZ @ Whammy Bar
Tue. Oct. 11 – Washington, DC @ The Black Cat*
Wed. Oct. 12 – Virginia Beach, VA @ Shaka’s Live*
Thu. Oct. 13 – Columbia, SC @ New Brookland Tavern*
Fri. Oct. 14 – Orlando, FL @ Backbooth*
Sat. Oct. 15 – Jacksonville, FL @ Jack Rabbits*
Sun. Oct. 16 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (Hell Stage)*
Tue. Oct. 18 – Nashville, TN @ The Basement East*
Wed. Oct 19 – Louisville, KY @ Zanzabar*
Thu. Oct. 20 – Newport, KK @ Southgate House Revival*
Fri. Oct. 21 – Cleveland, OH @ Grog Shop*
Sat. Oct. 22 – Pittsburgh, PA @ Cattivo*
Tue. Oct. 25 – Bloomington, IN @ Bishop*
Wed. Oct. 26 – St. Louis, MO @ Old Rock House*
Fri. Oct. 28 – Minneapolis, MN @ Triple Rock Social House*
Sat. Oct. 29 – Maquoketa, IA @ Codfish Hollow Barn*
Sun. Oct. 30 – Omaha, NE @ Reverb*
Mon. Oct. 31 – Kansas City, MO @ Tank Room*
Tue. Nov. 1 – Fayetteville, AR @ George’s Majestic Lounge*
Wed. Nov. 2 – Oklahoma City, OK @ 89th Street Collective*

* = w/ Beach Slang