Bishop Allen Announces New Album; Share First Track

Bishop Allen Announce New Album ; Premiere New Track

Bishop Allen have announced their new album, Lights Out, which is set to be released on August 19th via Dead Oceans. Listen to the first track off of their upcoming release, “Start Again,” above.

Bishop Allen is an American indie rock band from Brooklyn, New York. The band’s core members are Justin Rice and Christian Rudder, who are supported both on stage and in the studio by a rotating cast of musical collaborators. Bishop Allen has released three albums and 12 EPs; their second album, The Broken String, was released in July 2007 and their most recent album, Grrr…, was released in March 2009.

The tracklisting for Lights Out can be found below.

Bishop Allen Announce New Album ; Premiere New Track












Lights Out tracklisting //
1. Start Again
2. Why I Had To Go
3. Crows
4. No Show
5. Give It Back
6. Black Hole
7. Skeleton Key
8. Good Talk
9. Hammer and Nail
10. Bread Crumbs
11. No Conditions
12. Shadow

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *