A$AP ROCKY and TYLER THE CREATOR announce tour dates, they will be joined by Vince Staples and Danny Brown as support. The tour starts 9/19.

A$AP Rocky has recently dropped his album AT.LONG.LAST.A$AP (A$AP Worldwide / Polo Grounds Music / RCA), also starring in the summer coming-of-age film, Dope. Today, Rocky and Tyler the Creator officially announce a co-headlining fall tour across select cities in North America, with Danny Brown and Vince Staples as support – see dates below + a list of Rocky’s US festival appearances.

A.L.L.A. is the second studio album from the Harlem-born artist, executive produced by A$AP Mob co-founder A$AP Yams and Danger Mouse, shows Rocky’s artistic evolution, with him singing as well as rapping, while introducing the sounds of psychedelia and covering a range of topics from love and drugs, to the church and personal identity, and, of course, fashion. The curated list of guest collaborators made heads turn with features from Mos Def, Schoolboy Q, Miguel, Mark Ronson, Rod Stewart, Juicy J, UGK, Kanye West and new AWGE represented-artist, Joe Fox.


# w/ Tyler The Creator
@ w/ Danny Brown
^ w/ Vince Staples

Sat-Sep 19 Lowell, MA Tsongas Arena # @ ^

Sun-Sep 20 Mashantucket, CT Foxwoods Resort Casino – Grand Theater @ ^

Tue-Sep 22 New York, NY Theater at Madison Square Garden # @ ^

Wed-Sep 23 Philadelphia, PA Penn’s Landing – Festival Pier # @ ^

Fri-Sep 25 Toronto, ON TD Echo Beach @ ^

Sat-Sep 26 Clarkson, MI DTE Energy Music Theatre # @ ^

Sun-Sep 27 Chicago, IL Aragon Ballroom # @ ^

Wed-Sep 30 Morrison, CO Red Rocks Ampitheater # @ ^

Fri-Oct 02 Houston, TX NRG Center # @ ^

Sat-Oct 03 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Festival

Thu-Oct 08 New Orleans, LA Bold Sphere Music at Champions Square # @ ^

Fri-Oct 09 Dallas, TX South Side Ballroom # @ ^

Sat-Oct 10 Austin, TX Austin City Limits Festival