Twin Wave Premiere "Into The Night," Look Out for new EP in Spring 2015

Twin Wave Premiere “Into The Night”

Brooklyn-based Twin Wave first came together in 2013. The five-some, members Nick Williams [vocals], Sarik Kumar [guitar], Maxx Berkowitz [guitar], Andrew Ockenden [bass] and Vishnu Anatha [drums], soon honed their unique sound, described as a potent cocktail of melodies, meditative lyrics, and a bed of psychedelic guitars:

Read More