Teenage Fanclub are a Scottish alternative rock band formed in Bellshill in 1989. The band is composed of Norman Blake, Raymond McGinley, Gerard Love and Francis MacDonald, with songwriting duties shared equally among Blake, McGinley and Love.

The New Mendicants announce their new album "Into The Lime". The LP will be available on January 28th 2014 on Ashmont and XPT Records in North America.

‘The New Mendicants’ Announce “Into The Lime”

Following the release of the Australia EP in the summer of 2013, the trio of Joe Pernice (Pernice Brothers), Norman Blake (Teenage Fanclub) and Mike Belitsky (The Sadies) deliver their debut long-player Into The Lime as The New Mendicants on January 28th 2014 on Ashmont Records. The album will also be available on vinyl in North America,

Read More