Simian Ghost is an alternative pop act from Sandviken/Gävle, Sweden, consisting of Sebastian Arnström, Erik Klinga, Mathias Zachrisson, Maja Agnevik and Wilhelm Magnusson. It was initiated as a recording project by Sebastian Arnström.

Sweden's Simian Ghost share shimmery "Youth" video 'Youth' (Reissue) with five new tracks out 9/9 via Austin's Red Eye Transit, Simian Ghost play CMJ 2014

Sweden’s Simian Ghost share “Youth” video

Youth (Reissue) is a new version of Swedish indie pop band Simian Ghost’s 2012 album, now with 5 additional bonus tracks. Formed in 2011 by musician and visual artist Sebastian Arnstrom, the band’s debut album Infinite Traffic Everywhere was a:

Read More