No Warning, with their new video for “In The City,” the track is off the band’s recently released full-length Torture Culture. The clip visual sees public property in a variety of urban settings being defaced. In addition to the new album, No Warning is launching a run of North American and European tour dates. They will be joined by American Nightmare for six shows in North America, followed by nine shows with Higher Power and Cold World in Europe.

No Warning
Torture Culture
(Bad Actors / Last Gang)

1. Headless
2. In The City
3. Unreality
4. Beyond The Law
5. Total Surrender
6. Hell Realm
7. Like A Rebel
8. Alleys Of My Mind
9. Sanctuary
10. Animal
11. No Influence (From The Outside World)
12. Torture Culture