James Franco and Tim O’Keefe are the duo Daddy who encompass music, film and installation art into a multimedia experience. Their latest work is a full-length album and full-length film entitled Let Me Get What I Want, which comes out in Spring 2016 via We Are Daddy/Kobalt. Today, they shared the upbeat album track “You Are Mine”, featuring The Smiths’ Andy Rourke on bass guitar.