Deleted Scenes is an American art-rock band formed in 2005 in Washington, DC by three members of the short-lived Olney, MD, band Fell off the Face of the Earth: Dan Scheuerman (lead vocals and guitar), Matt Dowling (bass, keyboards, guitar and backing vocals), and Dominic Campanaro (guitar and keyboards). Ricardo Lagomasino (drums) joined in 2012, replacing Brian Hospital. The art-rock style of Deleted Scenes is, according to “nearly impossible to categorize,” combining elements of rock, punk, avant-guarde, pop, noise, psych, math rock, and Americana. Frontman Dan Scheuerman contributes confessional, poetic lyrics to the songs.

Deleted Scenes Debut Video feat. Dustin Diamond (Screech) + Announce New Album. "Lithium Burn" will be Out April 15th on Park the Van/Nevado records.

Deleted Scenes Debut Video Feat. ‘Screech’

DC quartet Deleted Scenes has debuted a dark new video for their single ‘Stutter,’ featuring Dustin Diamond (Screech from Saved By The Bell) having one of the worst days of his life. According to director Alec Sutherland, “the band wanted,

Read More