Dead Dream is an independent music group, consisting of four members; Kristie Eegs (Vocals/Bass), Matthew Walker (Guitar/Synths) and John Sapp (Drums). Formed in 2013, the Brooklyn-based group released their debut LP on 6th May, 2014.

Dead Dream

Dead Dream Release Debut EP

Brooklyn-based independent music group, Dead Dream, release their debut EP Before Now today, 6th May. This four song debut features the band’s alternative sound…

Read More