Composed of Dan Wolfe, Kaitlin Van Pelt, Mike Hollis, Chris Walker and Pete Newman, Breakfast In Fur draws on the beauty and majestic scenery of the Catskills to create an experimental, psychedelic rock album that weaves ambient electronics and elements of jazz throughout its meandering and sonically lush eleven tracks.